Click the flags to choose language

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fate of One. Future of All.

Categories: Adventure, Fantasy, Family /
Gellert Grindelwald has escaped imprisonment and has begun gathering followers to his cause—elevating wizards above all non-magical beings. The only one capable of putting a stop to him is the wizard he once called his closest friend, Albus Dumbledore. However, Dumbledore will need to seek help from the wizard who had thwarted Grindelwald once before, his former student Newt Scamander, who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead. Lines are drawn as love and loyalty are tested, even among the truest friends and family, in an increasingly divided wizarding world.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-11-14
Run time: 134 minute / 2:14
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $653,355,901
Director: David Yates
Writer: J.K. Rowling
Production Companies : Warner Bros. Pictures, Heyday Films
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Eddie Redmayne
as Newt Scamander
Katherine Waterston
as Porpentina "Tina" Goldstein
Alison Sudol
as Queenie Goldstein
Johnny Depp
as Gellert Grindelwald
Jude Law
as Albus Dumbledore
Dan Fogler
as Jacob Kowalski
Ezra Miller
as Credence Barebone
Zoë Kravitz
as Leta Lestrange
Callum Turner
as Theseus Scamander
Claudia Kim
as Nagini / The Maledictus
Carmen Ejogo
as Seraphina Picquery
Jessica Williams
as Eulalie Hicks
William Nadylam
as Yusuf Kama
Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson
as Grimmson
Ólafur Darri Ólafsson
as Skender
Kevin Guthrie
as Abernathy
Brontis Jodorowsky
as Nicolas Flamel
Derek Riddell
as Torquil Travers
David Sakurai
as Krall
Fiona Glascott
as Minerva McGonagall
Wolf Roth
as Spielman
Victoria Yeates
as Bunty
Poppy Corby-Tuech
as Vinda Rosier
Cornell John
as Arnold Guzman
Sabine Crossen
as Mrs. Lestrange
Claudius Peters
as Nagel
Bart Soroczynski
as Stebbins
Danielle Hugues
as Irma Dugard
Alfie Simmons
as McClaggan
Isaac Cortinovis Johnson
as McClaggan's Friend
Olivia Popica
as Receptionist
Alfie Mailley
as Child in Bubble
Simon Wan
as Auror Chang
Morrison Thomas
as Old Carnie
Andrew Turner
as MacDuff
Linda Santiago
as Credence's Aunt
Alfrun Rose
as Red Haired Young Witch
Maja Bloom
as Carrow
Olwen Fouéré
as Melusine
Simon Meacock
as Krafft
David Wilmot
as Portkey Trout
Ed Gaughan
as French Policeman
Jamie Campbell Bower
as Young Gellert Grindelwald
Toby Regbo
as Young Albus Dumbledore
Hugh Quarshie
as Mustafa Kama
Isaura Barbé-Brown
as Laurena Kama
Keith Chanter
as Corvus Lestrange Senior
Jemima Woolnough
as Gryffindor Girl
Hollie Burgess
as Gryffindor Girl
Thea Lamb
as Young Leta Lestrange (13-16 Years Old)
Joshua Shea
as Young Newt (13-16 Years Old)
Isaac Domingos
as Yusuf Kama (12 Years Old)
Ruby Woolfenden
as Young Leta Lestrange (3-6 Years Old)
Johanna Thea
as Ministry of Magic Witch (uncredited)
Liv Hansen
as Ministry of Magic Witch (uncredited)
Israel Ruiz
as Ministry of Magic Wizard (uncredited)
Jag Patel
as Senior Wizard (uncredited)
Nick Owenford
as Circus Wizard (uncredited)
Tahir Burhan
as Wizard (uncredited)
Deepak Anand
as Wizard (uncredited)
Alexandra Ford
as Acolyte (uncredited)
Andrew Blackall
as The Rowdy Frenchman (uncredited)
Christopher Birks
as Young Auror-Auditorium (uncredited)
Phil Hodges
as Prisoner 001 (uncredited)
Michael Haydon
as Shopkeeper (uncredited)
Tim Ingall
as Spectrum (uncredited)
Stephen McDade
as Cirque Arcanus Worker (uncredited)
Jeremy Oliver
as Circus passerby (uncredited)
Dave Simon
as Muggle at Circus (uncredited)
Jason Redshaw
as Chef (uncredited)
Callum Forman
as Doorman (uncredited)
Ryan Hannaford
as Sailor (uncredited)
Donna Preston
as Circus Compare (uncredited)
Nasir Jama
as Macusa Prison (uncredited)
Aykut Hilmi
as Shafiq (uncredited)
Natalie Lauren
as Parisian Woman (uncredited)
Deano Bugatti
as Muggle (uncredited)
Bernardo Santos
as Muggle (uncredited)
Connor Wolf
as Muggle (uncredited)
Sean Gislingham
as Muggle (uncredited)
Adrian Wheeler
as Party Guest (uncredited)
Sean Coleman
as Teenager in House (uncredited)
Andy Summers
as New Yorker (uncredited)
Al Clark
as New Yorker (uncredited)
Anna Pinnock Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Colleen Atwood Costume Design

James Newton Howard Music
James Newton Howard Music Score Producer

Philippe Rousselot Director of Photography

John Bernard Line Producer

Stuart Craig Production Design

J.K. Rowling Screenplay

J.K. Rowling Producer
Steve Kloves Producer
David Heyman Producer

David Yates Director

Mark Day Editor

Tim Lewis Executive Producer
Lionel Wigram Producer
Josh Robertson Associate Producer

Visual Effects
David Watkins Special Effects Supervisor

Robert Edwards ADR Mixer

Visual Effects
Christian Manz Visual Effects Supervisor
Tim Burke Visual Effects Supervisor

Tim Grover Post Production Supervisor

Hayley Easton Street Art Direction

Kevin Jenkins Location Manager

Marianne Jenkins Post Production Assistant

Rob Silva Associate Producer
Neil Blair Executive Producer
Rick Senat Executive Producer

Pete Ford Stunts

Danny Gulliver Unit Production Manager

Visual Effects
Chris Upson Visual Effects

Vinay Gautam Production Manager
Michael Sharp Unit Production Manager
Michael Sharp Co-Producer
Danny Cohen Executive Producer
Drew Payne Unit Manager
Luke Stabile Production Supervisor

Movies © 2020

Powered by: