Click the flags to choose language

Zombieland: Double Tap

Categories: Horror, Action, Comedy /
Columbus, Tallahassee, Wichita, and Little Rock move to the American heartland as they face off against evolved zombies, fellow survivors, and the growing pains of the snarky makeshift family.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-10-09
Run time: 99 minute / 1:39
Budget: $42,000,000
Revenue: $122,801,777
Director: Ruben Fleischer
Writers: Rhett Reese, Dave Callaham, Paul Wernick.
Production Companies : Pariah, Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Woody Harrelson
as Tallahassee
Jesse Eisenberg
as Columbus
Emma Stone
as Wichita (Krista)
Abigail Breslin
as Little Rock
Zoey Deutch
as Madison
Avan Jogia
as Berkeley
Rosario Dawson
as Nevada
Luke Wilson
as Albuquerque
Thomas Middleditch
as Flagstaff
Victoria Hall
as Babylonian Gatekeeper
Victor Rivera
as Civil War Bearded Guy
Ian Gregg
as Bowel Blast Guy
Devin Mojica
as Cool Hat Guy
Rachel Luttrell
as Terrified Woman in Snow
John Dixon
as Homer Zombie in Snow
Ronny Mathew
as Scared Lab Tech
Jess Durham
as Beatrix Hawking
David Fleischer
as Exoculated Scientist
Jenin Gonzalez
as Survivor with Flashlight
Felix Betancourt
as Ninja Zombie
Lucas Fleischer
as Dave Sanderman
Gianni Biasetti Jr.
as Haybale Z
Ari Loeb
as T-800 Z
Anthony Dilio
as Matteo Bianchi
Julia Vasi
as Publicist
Lili Estefan
as Lili Estefan
Bill Murray
as Bill Murray
Al Roker
as Al Roker
Grace Randolph
as Grace Randolph
Josh Horowitz
as Josh Horowitz
Lewis Wright
as Zombie (uncredited)
Otis Winston
as T 800 Zombie (uncredited)
MWW Michael Wilkerson
as T 800 Zombie (uncredited)
Ruben Vidal
as Indian Poker Player (uncredited)
Oscar Rodriguez III
as Zombie / T800 (uncredited)
Diezel Ramos
as Zombie (uncredited)
Jessica Medina
as White House Zombie (uncredited)
Zara McDowell
as Zombie (uncredited)
Andrew R. McCallister
as T800 (uncredited)
Tim McAdams
as Cameraman (uncredited)
Louie g Maldonado
as Straggler Zombie (uncredited)
Julian B Lin
as T-800 Zombie (uncredited)
Lauren Hendry
as Arcade Patron (uncredited)
Kandis Hargrave
as Dept. Store Female Zombie (uncredited)
Kyra Elise Gardner
as T-800 Attack Zombie (uncredited)
Brianna Gardner
as T-800 Attack Zombie (uncredited)
Isabelle Fretheim
as Hotel Guest (uncredited)
Nathan W. Collins
as Zombie (uncredited)
Timothy Carr
as T-800 Zombie (uncredited)
Sergio Briones
as T-800 (uncredited)
John Papsidera Casting Director

Rhett Reese Screenplay

Rhett Reese Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Christine Wada Costume Design

Jeong Jeong-hun Director of Photography

Gavin Polone Producer

Martin Whist Production Design

David Sardy Original Music Composer

Dave Callaham Screenplay

Dirk Westervelt Editor

Ruben Fleischer Director

Ruben Fleischer Executive Producer

Paul Wernick Screenplay

Paul Wernick Executive Producer
Rebecca Rivo Executive Producer

Jay Amor Stunts
John Dixon Stunts

David Bernad Executive Producer

Terry Collis Transportation Coordinator

Matthew Gatlin Art Direction
Lauren Abiouness Art Direction

Katherine Steets Script Supervisor

Claudia Bonfe Set Decoration

Kim Winther Casting Associate

Visual Effects
Mark LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor

Emily Bohbrink Casting Assistant

Christian Wood Compositor
Duncan Key Compositor
Heather Taylor Visual Effects Editor
Joshua Young Compositor
Ndosi Anyabwile Compositor
Tanner Bartlett Compositor
Christopher Cheng Compositor
Alexander Johnson Compositor
Daniel J. Pastor Compositor
Paul Song Compositor

Visual Effects
Zachary S. Willis 3D Artist
Piotr Zyla Animation
Adrien Barbier Senior Animator

Movies © 2020

Powered by: