Click the flags to choose language

Brexit: The Uncivil War

Target voters. Divide nation. Disrupt system. Meet the man who altered the history of Britain

Categories: History, TV Movie, Drama /
Political strategist Dominic Cummings leads a popular but controversial campaign to convince British voters to leave the European Union from 2015 up until the present day.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-01-19
Run time: 93 minute / 1:33
Director: Toby Haynes
Production Company : Channel 4 Television
Production Country: United Kingdom


Benedict Cumberbatch
as Dominic Cummings
Rory Kinnear
as Craig Oliver
John Heffernan
as Matthew Elliott
Oliver Maltman
as Michael Gove
Richard Goulding
as Boris Johnson
Simon Paisley Day
as Douglas Carswell
Lee Boardman
as Arron Banks
Lucy Russell
as Elizabeth Denham
Paul Ryan
as Nigel Farage
Kyle Soller
as Zack Massingham
Liz White
as Mary Wakefield
Tim Steed
as Daniel Hannan
Kate O'Flynn
as Victoria Woodcock
Nicholas Day
as John Mills
Tim McMullan
as Bernard Jenkin
Richard Durden
as Bill Cash
Gavin Spokes
as Andrew Cooper
Ronak Patani
as Leave Intern Ameet
Mary Antony
as Leave Intern Katie
Neal Barry
as Geoff
Sophie Stanton
as Lyndsey
Henrietta Clemett
as Lucy Thomas
Aden Gillett
as Robert Mercer
Annabelle Dowler
as Focus Group Facilitator
Gabriel Akuwudike
as Robin
John Arthur
as Roger
Rakie Ayola
as Camilla
Jay Simpson
as Steve
Heather Coombs
as Sandra
Kiran Sonia Sawar
as Shamara
Andrew Barclay
as Breitbart TV Interviewer
Ian Morine
as Boris Johnson Staff Member
Ross Hatt
as Policy Strategist
Theresa May
as Herself (archive footage)
Vladimir Putin
as Himself (archive footage)
Boris Johnson
as Himself (archive footage)
Jeremy Corbyn
as Himself (archive footage)
David Cameron
as Himself (archive footage)
Winston Churchill
as Himself (archive footage)
Margaret Thatcher
as Herself (archive footage)
Mark Gatiss
as Peter Mandelson (voice)
Mark Dexter
as David Cameron (voice)
Tessa Ross Executive Producer

Danny Cohen Director of Photography

Daniel Pemberton Music

Toby Haynes Director

Lynn Horsford Producer
James Graham Executive Producer

James Graham Writer

Matthew Cannings Editor

Juliette Howell Executive Producer

Movies © 2020

Powered by: