Click the flags to choose language

Transformers: Age of Extinction

This is not war. It's extinction.

Categories: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure /
As humanity picks up the pieces, following the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," Autobots and Decepticons have all but vanished from the face of the planet. However, a group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from past Transformer incursions and push the boundaries of technology beyond what they can control - all while an ancient, powerful Transformer menace sets Earth in his cross-hairs.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-06-25
Run time: 165 minute / 2:45
Budget: $210,000,000
Revenue: $1,104,054,072
Director: Michael Bay
Writer: Ehren Kruger
Production Companies : Hasbro Studios, Paramount, Di Bonaventura Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Mark Wahlberg
as Cade Yeager
Stanley Tucci
as Joshua
Kelsey Grammer
as Harold Attinger
Nicola Peltz
as Tessa Yeager
Jack Reynor
as Shane
Titus Welliver
as Savoy
Sophia Myles
as Darcy
Li Bingbing
as Su Yueming
T. J. Miller
as Lucas Flannery
James Bachman
as Gill Wembley
Thomas Lennon
as Chief of Staff
Charles Parnell
as CIA Director
Erika Fong
as CIA Analyst
Michael Collins
as CIA Analyst
Han Geng
as Convertible Passenger
Zou Shiming
as Elevator Boxer
Richard Riehle
as Theater Landlord
Patrick Bristow
as Landlord's Grandson
Cleo King
as Realtor
Calvin Wimmer
as Realtor Client
Glenn Keogh
as Arctic Site Foreman
David Midthunder
as Arctic Site Guard
Richard Gallion
as Air Force Operator
Nick Horst
as Air Force Technician
Kassem Gharaibeh
as Wembley's Associate
Edward T. Welburn
as KSI Executive
Yanis Kalnins
as KSI Security Chief
Peter A Kelly
as KSI Guard
Jessica Gomes
as KSI Spokesmodel
Andreas Beckett
as KSI Scientist
Alexander Leeb
as KSI Scientist
Jamison Haase
as KSI Robot Controller
Drew Wicks
as KSI Robot Controller
Gene Shieh
as KSI Factory Executive
Woei Bee
as KSI Factory Executive
Wang Ying
as KSI Greeter
William Wang
as KSI Worker
Melanie Specht
as Joshua's Assistant
Abigail Klein
as Joshua's Assistant
Greg Matthew Anderson
as Joshua's Assistant
Victoria Summer
as Joshua's Assistant
Austin Lin
as Attinger's Driver
Kevin Covais
as Dorky Driver
B. Adam Baillio
as Robot Thief
Mikal Vega
as Cemetery Wind Team
Andrew Arrabito
as Cemetery Wind Team
Tyrone Smith
as Cemetery Wind Team
Kenny Sheard
as Cemetery Wind Team
Kevin Kent
as Cemetery Wind Team
Michael Wong
as Hong Kong Police Chief
King-Man Yip
as Hong Kong Man in Suit
Ray Lui
as Motorcycle Owner
Candice Zhao
as Woman in Elevator
Li Jun Ting
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Howard Y. Woo
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Jingsheng Yu
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Ben Wang
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Eddie San Chan
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Zhang Tianyu
as Pangu Hotel Greeter
Wu Gang
as Chinese Minister of Defense
Teresa Daley
as Assistant to Minister of Defense
Peter Cullen
as Optimus Prime (voice)
Frank Welker
as Galvatron (voice)
John Goodman
as Hound (voice)
Ken Watanabe
as Drift (voice)
Robert Foxworth
as Ratchet (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Crosshairs (voice)
Mark Ryan
as Lockdown (voice)
Reno Wilson
as Brains (voice)
Kevin Covais
as Motorist
Miguel Ferrer
as Scourge (voice)
Jeffrey Combs
as Powerglide (voice)
Mark Rolston
as Thrust (voice)
Denise Chamian Casting
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer

William Goldenberg Editor
Paul Rubell Editor

Michael Bay Director

Michael Bay Executive Producer
Don Murphy Producer
K.C. Hodenfield Co-Producer
Ian Bryce Producer
Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer

Ehren Kruger Screenplay

Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
William Ladd Skinner Art Direction

Roger Barton Editor

Dany Wolf Co-Producer

Hugo Santiago Set Designer
Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Mark W. Mansbridge Supervising Art Director

Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer

Tom DeSanto Producer
Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Mark Vahradian Executive Producer

Dawn Lunsford Foley
Alicia Stevenson Foley

Allegra Clegg Co-Producer
Jennifer Rudnicke Casting
Mickie Paskal Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Marie-Sylvie Deveau Costume Design

Matthew Cohan Co-Producer

Karl J. Martin Set Designer
Dean Wolcott Set Designer
Sebastian Schroder Art Direction

Amir Mokri Director of Photography

John Roesch Foley

David E. Scott Art Direction
Steve Cooper Art Direction
Ben Procter Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Lisa Lovaas Costume Supervisor

Benjamin Edelberg Art Direction
Mark Walters Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Mark Kwiatkowski Set Dressing Artist

John Marquis Sound Designer
Tobias Poppe Sound Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Tricia Yoo Set Costumer

Joseph Hiura Set Designer

Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor

Eric Frazier Special Effects Coordinator

Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Bria Kinter Set Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Jenni Knight Set Dressing Artist

Jonas Kirk Construction Coordinator
Leah Palen Art Department Coordinator
Jeff Markwith Set Designer

Visual Effects
Ahdee Chiu Visual Effects Supervisor
Nigel Denton-Howes Visual Effects Supervisor
Mohen Leo Visual Effects Supervisor
Greg Maloney Visual Effects Producer
Karey Maltzahn Visual Effects Producer
Ben Pickering Visual Effects Producer
Shelly Sharma Visual Effects Producer
Dane Allan Smith Visual Effects Producer
Mark Van Ee Visual Effects Producer

Andrew Cooper Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Jeanie Baker Set Costumer

Alicia Accardo Script Supervisor

Michael Kase Co-Producer

Justin Hammond Lighting Technician

Brian N. Bentley Compositors

Visual Effects
Anthony Rizzo Animation

Michael Queen Compositors

Visual Effects
Kyle Dunlevy Animation
Erik Baker Animation
Emilio Ghorayeb Animation

Yan Zou Software Engineer

Weicheng Jiang Layout

Darren Griffiths Visual Effects Editor
Wayne Jaworskyj Compositors
Jacob Jared Jones Compositors
Joo-Hwan Park Compositors

Visual Effects
Aaron Williams VFX Artist

Jessica Wolff Compositors

Visual Effects
Yuhon Ng Animation

Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer

Visual Effects
Ben O'Brien VFX Artist
Mickael Coedel Animation
Bastiaan Koch VFX Artist
Sean MacKenzie Stereoscopic Supervisor

Movies © 2020

Powered by: