Click the flags to choose language

Nigel Davenport

Place of birth:
Shelford, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England, UK:
Nigel Davenport was an English stage, television, and screen actor.


David Copperfield (2001)
as Dan Peggotty
Longitude (2000)
as Sir Charles Pelham
La vuelta del Coyote (1998)
as Félix de Echagüe
Mosley (1998)
as Lord Rothermere
Shanghai 1937 (1997)
鸦片战争 (1997)
The Treasure Seekers (1996)
as Lord Blackstock
The Cutter (1992)
Without a Clue (1988)
as Lord Smithwick
Caravaggio (1986)
as Giustiniani
The Biko Inquest (1984)
as Colonel Goosen
A Christmas Carol (1984)
as Silas Scrooge
Greystoke: The Legend of Tarzan, Lord of the Apes (1984)
as Major Jack Downing
Strata (1983)
as Victor
An Inspector Calls (1982)
as Arthur Birling
A Midsummer Night's Dream (1981)
as Theseus
Chariots of Fire (1981)
as Lord Birkenhead
Nighthawks (1981)
as Peter Hartman
Den Tüchtigen gehört die Welt (1980)
as Pigel
Cry of the Innocent (1980)
as Tom Moloney
The Ordeal of Dr. Mudd (1980)
as Colonel George Grenfell
The London Connection (1979)
as Arthur Minton
Zulu Dawn (1979)
as Col. Hamilton-Brown
The Island of Dr. Moreau (1977)
as Montgomery
Stand up, Virgin Soldiers (1977)
as Driscoll
Death of a Snowman (1976)
as Lt. Ben Deel
The Apple Cart (1975)
as King Magnus
La Regenta (1974)
as Álvaro Mesía
South Riding (1974)
Phase IV (1974)
as Dr. Ernest D. Hubbs
Dracula (1974)
as Van Helsing
The Picture of Dorian Gray (1973)
as Sir Harry Wotton
Charley-One-Eye (1973)
as The Bounty Hunter
Living Free (1972)
as George Adamson
L'Attentat (1972)
as un responsable de la CIA
Mary, Queen of Scots (1971)
as Lord Bothwell
Villain (1971)
as Bob Matthews
The Last Valley (1971)
as Gruber
No Blade of Grass (1970)
as John Custance
The Mind of Mr. Soames (1970)
as Dr. Maitland
The Virgin Soldiers (1969)
as Sgt Driscoll
The Royal Hunt of the Sun (1969)
as De Soto
Sinful Davey (1969)
as Wachtmeister Richardson
Play Dirty (1969)
as Capt. Cyril Leech
The Strange Affair (1968)
Sebastian (1968)
as Gen. Phillips
The News-Benders (1968)
as Robert Larkin
Dial M for Murder (1967)
as Lesgate
A Man for All Seasons (1966)
as The Duke of Norfolk
Where the Spies Are (1966)
as Parkington
Life at the Top (1965)
as Mottram
Sands of the Kalahari (1965)
as Sturdevan
A High Wind in Jamaica (1965)
as Mr. Thornton
The Third Secret (1964)
as Lew Harding
The Verdict (1964)
Ladies Who Do (1963)
as Mr. Strang
In the Cool of the Day (1963)
as Leonard Groves
Bitter Harvest (1963)
as Police Inspector
Return to Sender (1963)
Lunch Hour (1961)
as Personnel Manager
The Entertainer (1960)
as Theatre Manager
Peeping Tom (1960)
as Det. Sgt. Miller (uncredited)
Look Back in Anger (1959)
as 1st Commercial Traveller
Othello (1955)
as Lodovico

Movies © 2021

Powered by: