Click the flags to choose language

William Hurt

Place of birth:
Washington, District of Columbia, USA:
William Hurt is an American stage, film and television actor, trained at the Juilliard School, Manhattan, New York, USA. For his leading role in the feature film "Kiss of the Spider Woman", he received an Academy Award in 1986, followed by 3 more nominations for roles in the movies "Children of a Lesser God", "Broadcast News", and "A History of Violence".


Black Widow (2021)
as Thaddeus "Thunderbolt" Ross
Babenco - Alguém Tem que Ouvir o Coração e Dizer: Parou (2020)
as Self (archive footage)
The King's Daughter (2020)
as Pere La Chaise
The Last Full Measure (2020)
as Tulley
Avengers: Endgame (2019)
as Thaddeus 'Thunderbolt' Ross
Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
as Thaddeus "Thunderbolt" Ross
The Miracle Season (2018)
as Ernie Found
United We Stand, Divided We Fall: The Making of 'Captain America: Civil War' (2016)
as Himself
Captain America: Civil War (2016)
as Thaddeus "Thunderbolt" Ross
Race (2016)
as Jeremiah Mahoney
Men of Granite (2015)
The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby: Her (2014)
as Julian Rigby
Days and Nights (2014)
as Herb
The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby: Them (2014)
as Julian Rigby
Winter's Tale (2014)
as Isaac Penn
Fire in the Blood (2013)
as Himself
The Host (2013)
as Jeb Stryder
The Challenger (2013)
as Richard Feynman
J'enrage de son absence (2012)
as Jacques
Hellgate (2011)
as Warren Mills
Marvel One-Shot: The Consultant (2011)
as Thaddeus "Thunderbolt" Ross (archive footage)
Late Bloomers (2011)
as Adam
Too Big to Fail (2011)
as Henry Paulson
Robin Hood (2010)
as William Marshal
The Real Robin Hood (2010)
as Narrator
The River Why (2010)
as H2O
The Yellow Handkerchief (2009)
as Brett Hanson
The Countess (2009)
as György Thurzó
Endgame (2009)
as Professor Will Esterhuyse
Tangled Web: Making Kiss of the Spider Woman (2008)
as Luis Molina/Himself
The Incredible Hulk (2008)
as Thaddeus "Thunderbolt" Ross
Alexander Technique (2008)
as Himself
Vantage Point (2008)
as President Ashton
Noise (2007)
as Mayor Schneer
Into the Wild (2007)
as Walt McCandless
Mr. Brooks (2007)
as Marshall
The Legend of Sasquatch (2007)
The Good Shepherd (2006)
as Philip Allen
Beautiful Ohio (2006)
as Simon Messerman
Too Commercial for Cannes (2006)
as himself
Syriana (2005)
as Stan
A History of Violence (2005)
as Richie Cusack
Neverwas (2005)
as Dr. Peter Reed
Hunt for Justice (2005)
as General Mortimer
Deconstructing 'The Village' (2005)
as Himself
The King (2005)
as David
The Village (2004)
as Edward Walker
The Blue Butterfly (2004)
as Alan Osborne
Au plus près du paradis (2002)
as Matt
Master Spy: The Robert Hanssen Story (2002)
as Robert P. Hanssen
Tuck Everlasting (2002)
as Angus Tuck
Changing Lanes (2002)
as Doyle's Sponsor
The Simian Line (2001)
as Edward
Rare Birds (2001)
as Dave
A.I. Artificial Intelligence (2001)
as Prof. Hobby
Varian's War (2001)
as Varian Fry
The Flamingo Rising (2001)
as Turner Knight
Contaminated Man (2000)
as David R. Whitman
The Miracle Maker (2000)
as Jairus
Do Not Disturb (1999)
as Walter Richmond
Sunshine (1999)
as Andor Knorr
The 4th Floor (1999)
as Greg Harrison
The Big Brass Ring (1999)
as William Blake Pellarin
The Big Chill: A Reunion (1999)
as Interviewee
One True Thing (1998)
as George Gulden
Lost in Space (1998)
as Prof. John Robinson
The Proposition (1998)
as Arthur Barret
Dark City (1998)
as Inspector Frank Bumstead
Lost In Space Forever (1998)
as Himself (also archive footage)
Loved (1997)
as K.D. Dietrickson
Michael (1996)
as Frank Quinlan
Mondani a mondhatatlant: Elie Wiesel üzenete (1996)
as Narrator (voice)
Откровения незнакомцу (1996)
as The stranger
Un divan à New York (1996)
as Henry Harriston
Jane Eyre (1996)
as Rochester
Smoke (1995)
as Paul Benjamin
Second Best (1994)
as Graham Holt
Trial by Jury (1994)
as Tommy Vesey
Mr. Wonderful (1993)
as Tom
La Peste (1992)
as Doctor Bernard Rieux
Bis ans Ende der Welt (1991)
as Sam Farber, alias Trevor McPhee
The Doctor (1991)
as Dr. Jack MacKee
Wim Wenders in Tokyo (1990)
Alice (1990)
as Doug Tate
I Love You to Death (1990)
as Harlan James
The Accidental Tourist (1988)
as Macon Leary
A Time of Destiny (1988)
as Martin Larraneta
Broadcast News (1987)
as Tom Grunick
Children of a Lesser God (1986)
as James Leeds
Kiss of the Spider Woman (1985)
as Luis Molina
Gorky Park (1983)
as Arkady Renko
The Big Chill (1983)
as Nick Carlton
All the Way Home (1981)
as Jay Follet
Body Heat (1981)
as Ned Racine
Eyewitness (1981)
as Daryll Deever
Altered States (1980)
as Professor Eddie Jessup
as Thaddeus “Thunderbolt” Ross
The Fence

Movies © 2021

Powered by: