Click the flags to choose language

Jack Hawkins

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Wood Green, London, England, UK:


Narcissists (2014)
как Moreland
Theatre of Blood (1973)
как Solomon Psaltery
Tales That Witness Madness (1973)
как Dr. Nicholas
Escape to the Sun (1972)
как Baburin
Young Winston (1972)
как Mr. Welldon
The Last Lion (1972)
Kidnapped (1971)
как Captain Hoseason
Nicholas and Alexandra (1971)
как Count Fredericks
Jane Eyre (1971)
как Mr. Brocklehurst
When Eight Bells Toll (1971)
как Sir Anthony Skouras
Sin (1971)
как Father Nicholas
Waterloo (1970)
как General Sir Thomas Picton
The Adventures of Gerard (1970)
как Marshal Millefleurs (Renegade English Officer)
Twinky (1970)
как Judge Millington-Draper
Monte Carlo or Bust! (1969)
как Count Levinovitch
The Father (1969)
как Captain Bill
Oh! What a Lovely War (1969)
как Emperor Franz Josef
Great Catherine (1968)
как The British Ambassador
Shalako (1968)
как Sir Charles Daggett
Stalked (1968)
как The Man
Poppies Are Also Flowers (1966)
как General Bahar
Judith (1966)
как Major Lawton
Masquerade (1965)
как Colonel Drexel
Lord Jim (1965)
как Marlow
Guns at Batasi (1964)
как CO Deal
Guns at Batasi (1964)
как Colonel Deal
The Third Secret (1964)
как Sir Frederick Belline
Zulu (1964)
как Rev. Otto Witt
Rampage (1963)
как Otto Abbot
Lawrence of Arabia (1962)
как General Allenby
Five Finger Exercise (1962)
как Stanley Harrington
La Fayette (1962)
как General Cornwallis
Two Loves (1961)
как William W.J. Abercrombie
The League of Gentlemen (1960)
как Hyde
Ben-Hur (1959)
как Quintus Arrius
The Two-Headed Spy (1958)
как Gen. Alex Schottland
Gideon's Day (1958)
как Insp. George Gideon
The Bridge on the River Kwai (1957)
как Maj. Warden
Fortune Is a Woman (1957)
как Oliver Branwell
The Man in the Sky (1957)
как John Mitchell
The Long Arm (1956)
как Supt Tom Halliday
Touch and Go (1955)
как Jim Fletcher
Land of the Pharaohs (1955)
как Pharaoh Khufu
The Prisoner (1955)
как The Interrogator
The Seekers (1954)
как Phillip Wayne
Front Page Story (1954)
как John Grant
The Intruder (1953)
как Wolf Merton
Twice Upon a Time (1953)
как Dr. Mathews
Malta Story (1953)
как Air CO Frank
The Cruel Sea (1953)
как Ericson
The Planter's Wife (1952)
как Jim Frazer
Mandy (1952)
как Dick Searle
Angels One Five (1952)
как Group Captain 'Tiger' Small
Home at Seven (1952)
как Dr. Sparling
No Highway (1951)
как Dennis Scott
The Adventurers (1951)
как Pieter Brandt
The Elusive Pimpernel (1950)
как Prince of Wales
State Secret (1950)
как Colonel Galcon
The Black Rose (1950)
как Tristram Griffin
The Small Back Room (1949)
как R.B. Waring
Bonnie Prince Charlie (1948)
как Lord George Murray
The Fallen Idol (1948)
как Detective Ames
The Next of Kin (1942)
как Brigade Major Harcourt
The Flying Squad (1940)
как Mark McGill
A Royal Divorce (1938)
как Capitaine Charles
Who Goes Next? (1938)
Beauty and the Barge (1937)
как Lt. Seton Boyne
Peg of Old Drury (1935)
как Michael O'Taffe
Lorna Doone (1934)
как Member of the Court
Death At Broadcasting House (1934)
как Herbert Evans
Autumn Crocus (1934)
как Alaric
A Shot in the Dark (1933)
как Norman Paull
The Jewel (1933)
как Peter Roberts
I Lived with You (1933)
как Mort
The Good Companions (1933)
как Albert
The Phantom Fiend (1932)
как Joe Martin
Birds of Prey (1930)
как Alfred

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: