Click the flags to choose language

Hugh Griffith

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Marianglas, Anglesey, Wales, UK:


A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (1979)
как Sid Larkin
The Hound of the Baskervilles (1978)
как Frankland
Grand Slam (1978)
как Caradog Lloyd-Evans
The Last Remake of Beau Geste (1977)
как Judge
Casanova & Co. (1977)
как The Caliph
The Passover Plot (1976)
как Caiaphas
Legend of the Werewolf (1975)
как Maestro Pamponi
Craze (1974)
как Solicitor
Cugini carnali (1974)
как Barone di Roccadura
Take Me High (1974)
как Sir Harry Cunningham
Luther (1974)
как Tetzel
The Final Programme (1973)
как Professor Hira
Crescete e moltiplicatevi (1973)
Che? (1972)
как Joseph Noblart
Dr. Phibes Rises Again (1972)
как Harry Ambrose
I racconti di Canterbury (1972)
как Sir January
Whoever Slew Auntie Roo? (1971)
как The Pigman
The Abominable Dr. Phibes (1971)
как Rabbi
Start the Revolution Without Me (1970)
как King Louis
Cry of the Banshee (1970)
как Mickey
Wuthering Heights (1970)
как Dr. Kenneth
The Fixer (1968)
как Lebedev
Il marito è mio e l'ammazzo quando mi pare (1968)
как Ignazio
Oliver! (1968)
как The Magistrate
La cintura di castità (1967)
как Dragone
La cintura di castità (1967)
как Ibn-el-Rascid
Oh Dad, Poor Dad, Mamma's Hung You in the Closet and I'm Feeling So Sad (1967)
как Commodore Roseabove
Smeđe oko, zlo oko (1967)
как Tadeusz Bridges
Poppies Are Also Flowers (1966)
как Salah Rahman Khan
How to Steal a Million (1966)
как Charles Bonnet
Hide and Seek (1964)
как Wilkins
The Bargee (1964)
как Joe Turnbull
Tom Jones (1963)
как Squire Western
Mutiny on the Bounty (1962)
как Alexander Smith
Term of Trial (1962)
как O'Hara
The Inspector (1962)
как Van der Pink
The Counterfeit Traitor (1962)
как Collins
The Day They Robbed the Bank of England (1960)
как O'Shea
Exodus (1960)
как Mandria
Ben-Hur (1959)
как Scheich Ildirim
The Story on Page One (1959)
как Judge Edgar Neilsen
Lucky Jim (1957)
как Professor Welch
The Good Companions (1957)
как Morton Mitcham
The Merry Christmas (1955)
как Scrooge
Passage Home (1955)
как Pettigrew der Chefingenieur
The Sleeping Tiger (1954)
как Inspector Simmons
The Million Pound Note (1954)
как Potter
The Beggar's Opera (1953)
как The Beggar
The Titfield Thunderbolt (1953)
The Wild Heart (1952)
как Andrew Vessons
Laughter in Paradise (1951)
как Henry Augustus Russell
The Galloping Major (1951)
как Harold Temple
Gone to Earth (1950)
как Andrew Vessons
A Run for Your Money (1949)
как Huw Price
Kind Hearts and Coronets (1949)
как Lord High Steward
The Last Days of Dolwyn (1949)
как Minister
Dr. Morelle: The Case of the Missing Heiress (1949)
как Bensall, the butler
London Belongs to Me (1948)
как Headlam Fynne
So Evil My Love (1948)
как Coroner
The Three Weird Sisters (1948)
как Mabli Hughes
Neutral Port (1940)
как Bit

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: