Click the flags to choose language

Hazel Court

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Sutton Coldfield, Warwickshire, England:


Vincent Price: The Versatile Villain (1997)
как Herself
Peter Lorre: The Master of Menace (1996)
как Herself
100 Years of Horror: Baron Frankenstein (1996)
как Herself
100 Years of Horror: Scream Queens (1996)
как Herself
100 Years of Horror: The Frankenstein Family (1996)
как Herself
100 Years of Horror: Girl Ghouls (1996)
как Herself - Interviewee
Flesh and Blood: The Hammer Heritage of Horror (1994)
как Herself
Omen III: The Final Conflict (1981)
как Champagne Woman (uncredited)
The Masque of the Red Death (1964)
как Juliana
The Raven (1963)
как Lenore Craven
The Premature Burial (1962)
как Emily Gault
Mary Had a Little... (1961)
как Laurel Clive
Doctor Blood's Coffin (1961)
как Nurse Linda Parker
The Man Who Was Nobody (1960)
The Shakedown (1960)
как Mildred Eyde
The Man Who Could Cheat Death (1959)
как Janine Dubois
Breakout (1959)
как Rita Arkwright
Model for Murder (1959)
как Sally Meadows
Bomber's Moon (1958)
как Mary Jarvis
A Woman of Mystery (1958)
как Joy Grant
The Curse of Frankenstein (1957)
как Elizabeth
Hour of Decision (1957)
как Peggy Sanders
The Narrowing Circle (1956)
как Rosemary Speed
Scarlet Web (1954)
как Susan Honeywell
Devil Girl from Mars (1954)
как Ellen Prestwick
Tale of Three Women (1954)
как Trude (segment "Wedding Gift' story)
Counterspy (1953)
как Clare Manning
Ghost Ship (1952)
как Margaret Thornton
Forbidden (1949)
как Jane Thompson
Bond Street (1948)
как Julia Chester-Barrett
Holiday Camp (1947)
как Joan Huggett
Dear Murderer (1947)
как Avis Fenton
Meet Me at Dawn (1947)
как Gabrielle Vermorel
The Root of All Evil (1947)
как Rushie Farnish
Carnival (1946)
как Mae Raeburn
Gaiety George (1946)
как Elizabeth Brown
Dreaming (1944)
как Miss Grey / Wren / Avalah
Champagne Charlie (1944)
как Tipsy Champagne Drinker (uncredited)

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: