Click the flags to choose language

David Weston

День рождения:
Место рождения:
London, United Kingdom:


King Lear (1982)
как Duke of Burgundy
Doctor Who: Warriors' Gate (1981)
как Biroc
Nobody Ordered Love (1972)
как Jacques Legrand
Von Richthofen and Brown (1971)
как Murphy
Quest for Love (1971)
как Johnny Prescott
Doctor Who: The Massacre of St Bartholomew's Eve (1966)
как Nicholas Muss
The Heroes of Telemark (1965)
как Arne
The Beauty Jungle (1964)
как Harry
The Masque of the Red Death (1964)
как Gino
Becket (1964)
как Brother John
Witchcraft (1964)
как Todd Lanier
Doctor in Distress (1963)
как Dr Stewart
That Kind of Girl (1963)
как Keith Murray

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: