Click the flags to choose language

Geoffrey Keen

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Wallingford, Oxfordshire, England, UK:


The Living Daylights (1987)
как Minister of Defence
A View to a Kill (1985)
как Minister of Defence
Octopussy (1983)
как Minister of Defence
Rise and Fall of Idi Amin (1981)
как British Ambassador
For Your Eyes Only (1981)
как Sir Frederick Gray
Licensed to Love and Kill (1979)
как Stockwell
Moonraker (1979)
как Sir Frederick Gray
No. 1 of the Secret Service (1978)
как Rockwell
The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
как Sir Frederick Gray
Living Free (1972)
как Kendall
Forest Pony (1972)
как Mr. Rivers
Sacco e Vanzetti (1971)
как Giudice Webster Thayer
Cromwell (1970)
как John Pym
Taste the Blood of Dracula (1970)
как William Hargood
Berserk! (1967)
как Commissioner Dalby
Born Free (1966)
как Kendall
Doctor Zhivago (1965)
как Medical Professor
The Heroes of Telemark (1965)
как General Bolt
Dr. Syn, Alias the Scarecrow (1963)
как General Pugh
Beta Som (1963)
как Hodges
The Invincible Mr. Disraeli (1963)
как William Gladstone
Return to Sender (1963)
The Mind Benders (1963)
как Calder
Live Now - Pay Later (1962)
как Reggie Corby
The Spiral Road (1962)
как Willem Wattereus
The Inspector (1962)
как Bartels
The Prince and the Pauper (1962)
как Yokel
A Matter of WHO (1961)
как Foster
Raising the Wind (1961)
как Sir John
Spare the Rod (1961)
как Arthur Gregory
No Love for Johnnie (1961)
как The Prime Minister - Reginald Stevens
The Malpas Mystery (1960)
The Angry Silence (1960)
как Davis
Sink the Bismarck! (1960)
как Assistant Chief of the Naval Staff (A.C.N.S.)
The Dover Road Mystery (1960)
как Superintendent Graham
Devil's Bait (1959)
как Joe Frisby
The Scapegoat (1959)
как Gaston
Deadly Record (1959)
как Supt. Ambrose
Horrors of the Black Museum (1959)
как Supt. Graham
Beyond This Place (1959)
как Prison Governor
Nowhere to Go (1958)
как Inspector Scott
The Birthday Present (1957)
как Colonel Wilson
The Scamp (1957)
как Headmaster
Doctor at Large (1957)
как Examiner
Fortune Is a Woman (1957)
как Michael Abercrombie aka Young Abercrombie
The Secret Place (1957)
как Mr. Haywood
The Spanish Gardener (1956)
как Dr Harvey
House of Secrets (1956)
как Col. Burleigh, CIA
Loser Takes All (1956)
как Reception Clerk
Yield to the Night (1956)
как Prison Chaplain
The Long Arm (1956)
The Man Who Never Was (1956)
как Gen. Nye
Sailor Beware (1956)
как Rev Mr. Purefoy
Storm Over the Nile (1955)
как Dr. Sutton
Portrait of Alison (1955)
как Inspector Colby
The Glass Cage (1955)
как Harry Stanton
Passage Home (1955)
как Ernie der Bootsmann
Doctor at Sea (1955)
Doctor at Sea (1955)
как Hornbeam
Carrington V.C. (1954)
как President
The Divided Heart (1954)
как Marks
The Awakening (1954)
как The Supervisor
Doctor in the House (1954)
как Dean
Rob Roy, The Highland Rogue (1954)
как Killearn
The Maggie (1954)
как Campbell
Face the Music (1954)
как Maurie Green
Genevieve (1953)
как Policeman
Turn the Key Softly (1953)
как Mr Gregory
The Long Memory (1953)
как Craig
Lady in the Fog (1952)
как Christopher Hampden
Angels One Five (1952)
как Company Sergeant Major
Hunted (1952)
как Detective Inspector Deakin
His Excellency (1952)
как Morellos
Cry, the Beloved Country (1951)
как Father Vincent
High Treason (1951)
как Morgan Williams
Green Grow the Rushes (1951)
как Spencer Prudhoe
Cheer the Brave (1951)
The Clouded Yellow (1950)
как Police Inspector
Treasure Island (1950)
как Israel Hands
Chance of a Lifetime (1950)
как Bolger
It's Hard to be Good (1948)
как Sergeant Todd
The Fallen Idol (1948)
как Detective Davis
The New Lot (1943)
как Corporal

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: