Click the flags to choose language

Ari Lehman

День рождения:


The Lurker (2019)
как Doctor Stratton
Clown Motel: Spirits Arise (2019)
как Pyscan
Silk Scream (2019)
Leaf Blower Massacre 2 (2017)
как Phil the Security Guard
Rock, Paper, Scissors (2017)
как Jason
The Barn (2016)
как Dr. Rock
Terror Tales (2016)
как Edmond Blackburn (segment "Epidemic")
Camp Killer (2016)
как Joe
Crystal Lake (2016)
как Ground Keeper
Cheerleader Camp: To The Death (2014)
как Caretaker Johns
House of Forbidden Secrets (2013)
как Jason Machete
Crystal Lake Memories: The Complete History of Friday the 13th (2013)
как Himself - 'Jason Voorhees'
Scarred (2013)
как Austin
The Girl (2011)
как The Man
Underground Entertainment: The Movie (2011)
как First Jason
His Name Was Jason: 30 Years of Friday the 13th (2010)
как Himself
Night on Has Been Mountain (2010)
как Invisible Man
Into the Pit: The Shocking Story of (2009)
как Himself
Fresh Cuts: New Tales from Friday the 13th (2009)
как Himself
Terror Overload: Tales from Satan's Truckstop (2009)
Hell-ephone (2008)
как The Circuit Maker
The Horror Convention Massacre (2007)
как Himself
ThanXgiving (2006)
The Friday the 13th Chronicles (2004)
как Himself
Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter (1984)
как Young Jason (archive footage) (uncredited)
Friday the 13th Part 2 (1981)
как Jason
Friday the 13th (1980)
как Jason
The Barn Part II
как Dr. Rock
The Wild World of Ted V. Mikels
Original Music Composer

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: