Click the flags to choose language

Siân Phillips

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Gwaun-Cae-Gurwen, Glamorgan, Wales:


Summerland (2020)
как Margaret Corey
Dream Horse (2020)
National Theatre Live: Les Blancs (2019)
как Madame Neilsen
Time & Again (2019)
как Eleanor
Be Happy! (2019)
Nureyev (2018)
как Narrator
To Provide All People (2018)
как Patient
Miss Dalí (2018)
как Anna Maria Dalí
Voyageuse (2018)
как Erica
Hochelaga, Terre des Âmes (2017)
как Sarah Walker
Aberfan: The Green Hollow (2016)
Under Milk Wood (2014)
как Mrs. Pugh
The Murder Room (2004)
как Marie Strickland
Stalin: Inside the Terror (2003)
как Narrator
I, Claudius: A Television Epic (2002)
как Self
Come and Go (2000)
как Ru
Aristocrats (1999)
как Narrator/Older Lady Emily Lennox
Alice Through the Looking Glass (1998)
как Red Queen
The Scold's Bridle (1998)
как Mathilda
House of America (1997)
как Mam
The Vacillations of Poppy Carew (1995)
как Calypso
The Age of Innocence (1993)
как Mrs. Archer
Tonight at 8.30 (1991)
The Black Candle (1991)
как Daisy Barnett
Red Empire (1990)
как Narrator (voice)
Dark River (1990)
как Mrs. Blessington
Valmont (1989)
как Madame de Volanges
David Macaulay: Pyramid (1989)
как Mersyankh (voice)
Ewoks: The Battle for Endor (1985)
как Charal
The Doctor and the Devils (1985)
как Annabella Rock
Dune (1984)
как Reverend Mother Gaius Helen Mohiam
How Many Miles to Babylon? (1982)
как Mrs Alicia Moore
Clash of the Titans (1981)
как Cassiopeia
Nijinsky (1980)
как Lady Ripon
Heartbreak House (1977)
как Hesione Hushabye
Jennie: Lady Randolph Churchill (1974)
как Mrs. Patrick Campbell
Under Milk Wood (1972)
как Mrs. Ogmore-Pritchard
Murphy's War (1971)
как Hayden
Goodbye, Mr. Chips (1969)
как Ursula Mossbank
Laughter in the Dark (1969)
как Lady Elizabeth More
Thief (1968)
как Woman
Young Cassidy (1965)
как Ella
Becket (1964)
как Gwendolen
The Longest Day (1962)
как WRNS Officer (uncredited)
A Christmas Carol
The Mousehole Cat
как Narrator

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: