Click the flags to choose language

Joanne Whalley

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Salford, Manchester, England, UK:


Paul, Apostle of Christ (2018)
как Priscilla
Muse (2017)
как Jacqueline
The Ark (2015)
как Emmy
The Challenger (2013)
как Gweneth Feynman
Twixt (2011)
как Denise
Golf in the Kingdom (2011)
как Agatha McNaughton
44 Inch Chest (2009)
как Liz
Diverted (2009)
как Marion Price
Flood (2007)
как Patricia Nash
Life Line (2007)
как Katy Adair
Played (2006)
как Maggie
Child of Mine (2005)
как Tess Palmer
The Californians (2005)
40 (2003)
Before You Go (2002)
как Mary
Virginia's Run (2002)
как Jessie Eastwood
Jackie Bouvier Kennedy Onassis (2000)
как Jackie Bouvier Kennedy Onassis
The Guilty (2000)
как Natalie Crane
Run the Wild Fields (2000)
как Ruby Miller
A Texas Funeral (1999)
как Miranda
The Man Who Knew Too Little (1997)
как Lorelei 'Lori'
Trial by Jury (1994)
как Valerie Alston
A Good Man in Africa (1994)
как Celia Adekunle
Mother's Boys (1994)
как Colleen 'Callie' Harland
The Secret Rapture (1993)
как Katherine Coleridge
Storyville (1992)
как Natalie Tate
Shattered (1991)
как Jenny Scott
The Big Man (1990)
как Beth Scoular
Navy Seals (1990)
как Claire Varrens
A TV Dante (1990)
как Beatrice
Kill Me Again (1989)
как Fay Forrester
Scandal (1989)
как Christine Keeler
Willow (1988)
как Sorsha
Willow: The Making of an Adventure (1988)
как Self - 'Sorsha'
To Kill a Priest (1988)
как Anna
Will You Love Me Tomorrow (1987)
The Good Father (1985)
как Mary Hall
No Surrender (1985)
как Cheryl
Dance with a Stranger (1985)
как Christine
A Christmas Carol (1984)
как Fan
Pink Floyd: The Wall (1982)
как Groupie
A Kind Of Loving (1982)
The Birth Of The Beatles (1979)
как Schoolgirl (uncredited)
Love Is Love Is Love

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: