Click the flags to choose language

Jean Marsh

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Stoke Newington, London, UK:


Outlier (2014)
The Last Post (2011)
как Colette
The Heavy (2010)
как Mrs. Mason
Monarch (2000)
как The Queens
Agatha Christie's The Pale Horse (1997)
как Thyrza Grey
Fatherland (1994)
как Anna von Hagen
Adam Bede (1992)
как Lisbeth Bede
Bejewelled (1991)
как Barbara
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court (1989)
как Morgana
Doctor Who: Battlefield (1989)
как Morgaine
Danny the Champion of the World (1989)
как Miss Hunter
Sesame Street: Put Down the Duckie: An All-Star Musical Special (1988)
как Herself
Willow (1988)
как Queen Bavmorda
Return to Oz (1985)
как Nurse Wilson / Mombi
The Changeling (1980)
как Joanna Russell
The Eagle Has Landed (1976)
как Joanna Grey
UFO - Contatto radar, stanno atterrando (1974)
Dark Places (1973)
как Victoria
Frenzy (1972)
как Monica Barling
Skin Deep (1971)
как Madeleine Walsh
Jane Eyre (1971)
как Mrs. Rochester
The Limbo Line (1969)
Charlie Bubbles (1968)
как Waitress (uncredited)
Doctor Who: The Daleks' Master Plan (1966)
как Sara Kingdom
Face of a Stranger (1964)
Unearthly Stranger (1963)
как Miss Ballard
Back to Back (1963)
Heart to Heart (1962)
как Peggy Mann
The Roman Spring of Mrs. Stone (1961)
как Party Guest (uncredited)
The Horsemasters (1961)
как Andrienne
The Horsemasters (1961)
как Ingrid
The Rebel (1961)
как Strange Woman at Party (Uncredited)
The Limping Man (1953)
как Landlady's daughter

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: