Click the flags to choose language

Patricia Hayes

День рождения:


Crime and Punishment (2002)
как Alyonna Ivanovna
Benny Hill: The Lost Years - Bennies from Heaven (2000)
как Various
Benny Hill: The Lost Years - Benny and the Jets (2000)
как Various
Benny Hill: The Lost Years - The Good, the Bawd and the Benny (2000)
как Various
The Steal (1995)
Blue Ice (1992)
как Old Woman
The House of Bernarda Alba (1991)
как Mara Josefa
The Last Island (1990)
War Requiem (1989)
как Mother
A Fish Called Wanda (1988)
как Mrs. Coady
Willow (1988)
как Fin Raziel
Little Dorrit (1987)
как Affery
Mrs. Capper's Birthday (1985)
как Mrs. Capper
Die unendliche Geschichte (1984)
как Urgl
Cymbeline (1982)
как Soothsayer
Danger on Dartmoor (1980)
как Mrs. Green
Film (A Screenplay by Samuel Beckett) (1979)
как Flower-Woman
The Corn Is Green (1979)
как Mrs. Watty
King Kung Fu (1976)
как Meter maid
The Best Of Benny Hill (1974)
Love Thy Neighbour (1973)
как Annie Booth
Si può essere più bastardi dell'ispettore Cliff? (1973)
как Mamma the Turk
Raising the Roof (1972)
Edna: The Inebriate Woman (1971)
как Edna
Fragment of Fear (1970)
как Mrs. Baird
Carry On Again Doctor (1969)
как Mrs. Beasley
Can Heironymus Merkin Ever Forget Mercy Humppe and Find True Happiness? (1968)
как Grandma
The Terrornauts (1967)
как Mrs. Jones
A Ghost of a Chance (1967)
Saturday Night Out (1964)
как Edie's Mother
The Sicilians (1963)
Reach for Glory (1962)
как Mrs. Freeman
The Love Match (1955)
как Emma Binns
To the Public Danger (1948)
как Postmistress
Great Day (1945)
как Mrs. Beadle
Hotel Reserve (1944)
как Woman
Candles at Nine (1944)
как Gwendolyn the Maid
The Dummy Talks (1943)
Went the Day Well? (1942)
как Daisy
Girl Loves Boy (1937)
Broken Blossoms (1936)
как Minor role

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: