Click the flags to choose language

Clara T. Bracy


D.W. Griffith - Years of Discovery 1909-1913 (2002)
Her Night of Romance (1924)
как Housekeeper (as Clara Bracy)
The Blue or the Gray (1913)
The God Within (1912)
как The Madam
My Baby (1912)
как At table
The Musketeers of Pig Alley (1912)
как The Little Lady's Mother
A Decree of Destiny (1911)
как The Aunt
The Lily of the Tenements (1911)
The Two Paths (1911)
как The Mother
Sunshine Sue (1910)
как Sunshine's Mother
The Fugitive (1910)
как Union mother
Rose o' Salem Town (1910)
как The Sea Child's Mother
The Modern Prodigal (1910)
Wilful Peggy (1910)
как Peggy's mother
A Child of the Ghetto (1910)
как The Farm Woman
Pippa Passes (1909)
The Awakening (1909)
как The Widow
The Son's Return (1909)
The Lonely Villa (1909)
The Violin Maker of Cremona (1909)
Two Memories (1909)
как Party Guest
Resurrection (1909)
At the Altar (1909)
The Joneses Have Amateur Theatricals (1909)
The Curtain Pole (1909)
Edgar Allan Poe (1909)
The Cord of Life (1909)
The Maniac Cook (1909)
The Red Girl (1908)

База фильмов 2 © 2021

Powered by: