Click the flags to choose language

Julia Faye

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Richmond, Virginia, USA:


The Ten Commandments (1956)
как Elisheba
The Greatest Show on Earth (1952)
как Birdie
Here Comes the Groom (1951)
как Passenger on Airplane
Where Danger Lives (1950)
как Nurse Seymour (uncredited)
Sunset Boulevard (1950)
как Hisham
Samson and Delilah (1949)
как Haisham
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court (1949)
как Lady Penelope
Alias Nick Beal (1949)
как Reformer
Joan of Arc (1948)
как Townswoman
Night Has a Thousand Eyes (1948)
как Companion (uncredited)
Beyond Glory (1948)
как Motherly Churchgoer (uncredited)
The Big Clock (1948)
как Secretary
Unconquered (1947)
как Widow Swivens
The Perils of Pauline (1947)
как Nurse (uncredited)
Fear in the Night (1947)
как Rental Home Owner (uncredited)
California (1947)
как Wagon Woman
To Each His Own (1946)
как (uncredited)
Casanova Brown (1944)
как X-Ray Nurse (uncredited)
So Proudly We Hail (1943)
как Nurse (Uncredited)
Holiday Inn (1942)
как Guest at Inn (uncredited)
Reap the Wild Wind (1942)
как Charleston Lady #2
Pacific Blackout (1941)
как Dance Club Woman
North West Mounted Police (1940)
как Wapiskau
Remember the Night (1940)
как Jury Member (uncredited)
The Spellbinder (1939)
как Courtroom Extra (Uncredited)
Union Pacific (1939)
как Mame
You and Me (1938)
как Secretary (uncredited)
Till We Meet Again (1936)
как Nurse
The Squaw Man (1931)
как Mrs. Chichester Jones
Not So Dumb (1930)
как Mrs. Forbes
The Voice of Hollywood No. 3 (1930)
как Herself
Dynamite (1929)
как Marcia Towne
The Godless Girl (1929)
как Inmate
Chicago (1927)
как Velma
The Main Event (1927)
как Margie
The Fighting Eagle (1927)
как Josephine
His Dog (1927)
The Yankee Clipper (1927)
как Queen Victoria
The King of Kings (1927)
как Martha
Corporal Kate (1926)
как Becky
The Volga Boatman (1926)
как Mariusha
The Road to Yesterday (1925)
как Dolly Foules
Hell's Highroad (1925)
Feet of Clay (1924)
Changing Husbands (1924)
как Mitzi
Don't Call It Love (1924)
как Clara Proctor
The Ten Commandments (1923)
как The Wife of Pharaoh
Adam's Rib (1923)
как The Mischievous One
Hollywood (1923)
как Julia Faye
Nobody's Money (1923)
как Annette
Manslaughter (1922)
как Mrs. Drummond
Nice People (1922)
как Hallie Livingston
A Trip to Paramountown (1922)
как Herself
Saturday Night (1922)
как Elsie Prentiss
Forbidden Fruit (1921)
как Mrs. Mallory's First Maid
Life of the Party (1920)
как 'French' Kate
Something to Think About (1920)
как Alice Blair, Banker's Daughter
Male and Female (1919)
как Susan - Maid #2
Don't Change Your Husband (1919)
как Nanette aka Toodles
Venus in the East (1919)
как Doric Blint
Old Wives for New (1918)
как Jessie
The Woman God Forgot (1917)
как Tecza's Handmaiden
Intolerance: Love's Struggle Throughout the Ages (1916)
как Bit Role (uncredited)
The Surf Girl (1916)
как The Daughter

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: