Click the flags to choose language

Anthony Fridjhon


District 9 (2009)
как MNU Executive
Wake of Death (2004)
как Max
Merchant of Death (1999)
как Canning (as Anthony Fridjohn)
Live Wire: Human Time Bomb (1996)
как Gen. Raoul Arnaz
Freefall (1994)
как Raul (as Anthony Fridjohn)
Cyborg Cop (1993)
как Hogan (as Anthony Fridjon)
Sherlock Holmes: Incident at Victoria Falls (1992)
как Constantine Mavropolis
Night of the Cyclone (1991)
как Captain Reeves
Reason to Die (1990)
как Chief Thompson
Act of Piracy (1988)
как Philip O'Connor
Red Scorpion (1987)
как General Alfonso Callaraga

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: