Click the flags to choose language

Mary Astor

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Quincy, Illinois, USA:


Bogart: The Untold Story (1997)
That's Entertainment, Part II (1976)
как (archive footage)
Hollywood My Home Town (1965)
как Herself
Hush... Hush, Sweet Charlotte (1964)
как Jewel Mayhew
Youngblood Hawke (1964)
как Irene Perry
Hollywood Without Make-Up (1963)
Return to Peyton Place (1961)
как Mrs. Roberta Carter
A Stranger in My Arms (1959)
как Virgilnie Beasley
This Happy Feeling (1958)
как Mrs. Tremaine
The Devil's Hairpin (1957)
как Mrs. Jargin
The Power and the Prize (1956)
как Mrs. George Salt
A Kiss Before Dying (1956)
как Mrs. Corliss
The Thief (1955)
как Isabelle Lagarde
Any Number Can Play (1949)
как Ada
Little Women (1949)
как Marmee
Act of Violence (1949)
как Pat
Cass Timberlane (1947)
как Queenie Havock
Cynthia (1947)
как Louise Bishop
Desert Fury (1947)
как Fritzi Haller
Fiesta (1947)
как Señora Morales
Okay for Sound (1946)
Claudia and David (1946)
как Elizabeth Van Doren
Blonde Fever (1944)
как Delilah Donay
Meet Me in St. Louis (1944)
как Anna Smith
Young Ideas (1943)
как Josephine Evans
Thousands Cheer (1943)
как Hyllary Jones
Across the Pacific (1942)
как Alberta Marlow
The Palm Beach Story (1942)
как The Princess Centimillia
Breakdowns of 1941 (1941)
как Herself (archive footage) (uncredited)
The Maltese Falcon (1941)
как Brigid O'Shaughnessy
The Great Lie (1941)
как Sandra Kovak
Brigham Young (1940)
как Mary Ann Young
Turnabout (1940)
как Marion Manning
Midnight (1939)
как Helene Flammarion
Listen, Darling (1938)
как Dottie Wingate
Woman Against Woman (1938)
как Cynthia Holland
Paradise for Three (1938)
как Mrs. Irene Mallebre
There's Always a Woman (1938)
как Lola Fraser
No Time To Marry (1938)
как Kay McGowan
The Hurricane (1937)
как Madame Germaine De Laage
The Prisoner of Zenda (1937)
как Antoinette de Mauban
Lady from Nowhere (1936)
как Polly Dunlap
Dodsworth (1936)
как Edith Cortright
Trapped by Television (1936)
как Barbara 'Bobby' Blake
And So They Were Married (1936)
как Edith Farnham
The Murder of Dr. Harrigan (1936)
как Lillian Cooper
Man of Iron (1935)
как Vida
Page Miss Glory (1935)
как Betty
Dinky (1935)
как Martha Daniels
Red Hot Tires (1935)
как Patricia Sanford
I Am a Thief (1934)
как Odette Mauclair
The Hollywood Gad-About (1934)
как Herself
The Case of the Howling Dog (1934)
как Bessie Foley
The Man with Two Faces (1934)
как Jessica Wells
Upperworld (1934)
как Hettie Stream
Easy to Love (1934)
как Charlotte
Convention City (1933)
как Arlene Dale
The World Changes (1933)
как Virginia Claffin Nordholm
The Kennel Murder Case (1933)
как Hilda Lake
Jennie Gerhardt (1933)
как Letty Pace
The Little Giant (1933)
как Ruth Wayburn
Red Dust (1932)
как Barbara Willis
A Successful Calamity (1932)
как Emmy 'Sweetie' Wilton
Those We Love (1932)
как May Ballard
The Lost Squadron (1932)
как Follette Marsh
Men of Chance (1931)
как Marthe
Smart Woman (1931)
как Nancy Gibson
The Sin Ship (1931)
как Frisco Kitty
Behind Office Doors (1931)
как Mary Linden
Other Men's Women (1931)
как Lily Kulper
The Royal Bed (1931)
как Princess Anne
The Lash (1930)
как Dona Rosita Garcia
Holiday (1930)
как Julia Seton
Ladies Love Brutes (1930)
как Mimi Howell
The Runaway Bride (1930)
как Mary Gray
Show of Shows (1929)
как Performer in 'The Pirate' Number (uncredited)
The Woman from Hell (1929)
как Dee Renaud
Romance of the Underworld (1928)
как Judith Andrews
Dry Martini (1928)
как Elizabeth Quimby
Heart to Heart (1928)
как Princess Delatorre / Ellen Guthrie
3-Ring Marriage (1928)
как Anna
Dressed to Kill (1928)
как Jeanne
The Rough Riders (1927)
как Dolly
Rose of the Golden West (1927)
как Elena
Two Arabian Knights (1927)
как Mirza
The Sea Tiger (1927)
как Amy Cortissos
Forever After (1926)
Don Juan (1926)
как Adriana della Varnese
High Steppers (1926)
Scarlet Saint (1925)
как Fidele Tridon
Don Q Son of Zorro (1925)
как Dolores de Muro
Enticement (1925)
как Leonore Bewlay
Oh, Doctor! (1925)
как Dolores Hicks
Inez from Hollywood (1924)
как Fay Bartholdi
The Fighting American (1924)
как Mary Brainard
Beau Brummel (1924)
как Lady Margery Alvanley
The Fighting Coward (1924)
как Lucy
Woman-Proof (1923)
как Violet Lynwood
The Marriage Maker (1923)
как Vivian Hope-Clarke
The Bright Shawl (1923)
как Narcissa Escobar
Success (1923)
как Rose Randolph
Second Fiddle (1923)
как Polly Crawford
The Rapids (1922)
как Elsie Worden
The Beggar Maid (1921)
Sentimental Tommy (1921)
The Scarecrow (1920)
как Bit Part (uncredited)

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: