Click the flags to choose language

Anne Cornwall

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Brooklyn, New York, USA:


The Search for Bridey Murphy (1956)
как Mother (Uncredited)
Triple Justice (1940)
как Wedding Guest
Mr. Smith Goes to Washington (1939)
как Senate Reporter (uncredited)
You Can't Take It with You (1938)
как Miss Jones - Blakely's Secretary (uncredited)
The Widow from Chicago (1930)
как Mazie (uncredited)
Men o'War (1929)
как Girl
College (1927)
как Mary Haynes, The Girl
The Eyes of the Totem (1927)
Hold Still (1926)
как Anne
The Flaming Frontier (1926)
как Betty Stanwood
The Splendid Crime (1925)
как Beth Van Dyke
Keep Smiling (1925)
The Rainbow Trail (1925)
как Fay Larkin
The Roughneck (1924)
как Zelle
The Arizona Express (1924)
как Florence Brown
The Gold Diggers (1923)
как Violet Dayne
Only 38 (1923)
как Mary Hedley
The Seventh Day (1922)
как Betty Alden
The Girl in the Rain (1920)
Everything But the Truth (1920)
The Indestructible Wife (1919)
как Toots Brooks

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: