Click the flags to choose language

Alec B. Francis

День рождения:
Место рождения:
London, England, UK:


Outcast Lady (1934)
как Truble
I'll Tell the World (1934)
как Grand Duke Ferdinand
Alice in Wonderland (1933)
как King of Hearts
His Private Secretary (1933)
как Rev. Hall
Looking Forward (1933)
как Mr. Birkenshaw
Oliver Twist (1933)
как Mr. Brownlow
The Last Mile (1932)
как Father O'Connor
Alias Mary Smith (1932)
как Attorney
Mata Hari (1931)
как Major Caron
Arrowsmith (1931)
как Twyford
Captain Applejack (1931)
как Lush, the Butler
Feet First (1930)
как Mr. Carson, old-timer
Outward Bound (1930)
как Scrubby
The Case of Sergeant Grischa (1930)
как General von Lychow
The Bishop Murder Case (1930)
как Professor Bertrand Dillard
Evidence (1929)
как Harbison
The Mississippi Gambler (1929)
как Junius Blackburn
Evangeline (1929)
как Father Felician
Companionate Marriage (1928)
The Terror (1928)
как Dr. Redmayne
The Lion and the Mouse (1928)
как Judge Ross
Broadway Daddies (1928)
как John Lambert Kennedy
Camille (1927)
как The Duke
Sally in Our Alley (1927)
как Sandy Mack
The Tender Hour (1927)
как Francis Chinilly
The Return of Peter Grimm (1926)
как Peter Grimm
Forever After (1926)
3 Bad Men (1926)
как Rev. Benson
Pals First (1926)
Wandering Footsteps (1926)
Tramp, Tramp, Tramp (1926)
как Amos Logan
Transcontinental Limited (1926)
как Jerry Reynolds
The Yankee Señor (1926)
как Don Fernando
Thank You (1925)
как David Lee
The Circle (1925)
как Lord Clive Cheney
The Coast of Folly (1925)
как Count de Tauro
A Thief in Paradise (1925)
как Bishop Saville
Waking Up the Town (1925)
как Abner Hope
The Mad Whirl (1925)
как John Herrington
Outwitted (1925)
Capital Punishment (1925)
The Bridge of Sighs (1925)
The Tenth Woman (1924)
как Mr. Brainherd
Beau Brummel (1924)
как Mortimer
Lucretia Lombard (1923)
как Judge Winship
The Eternal Three (1923)
как Dr. Steven Browning
The Gold Diggers (1923)
как James Blake
Three Wise Fools (1923)
как Dr. Richard Gaunt
Is Divorce a Failure? (1923)
как Philip Wilkinson
Little Church Around the Corner (1923)
как Reverend Bradley
Beyond the Rocks (1922)
как Captain Fitzgerald
Smilin' Through (1922)
как Dr. Owen
Godless Men (1920)
как Reverend Sam Poor
The Man Who Had Everything (1920)
как Matt Sills
The Paliser Case (1920)
как Paliser Sr.
The Street Called Straight (1920)
как Rodney Temple
The World and Its Woman (1919)
как Prince Michael Orbeliana the Elder
Lord and Lady Algy (1919)
как Swepson
The Crimson Gardenia (1919)
When Doctors Disagree (1919)
The Probation Wife (1919)
как Huntley McMerton
Thirty a Week (1918)
как Mr. Wright
The Venus Model (1918)
как John Braddock
The Cinderella Man (1917)
как Romney Evans
Husband and Wife (1916)
как James Watson
A Woman's Way (1916)
как General John Stanton
Alias Jimmy Valentine (1915)
как Bill Avery
Lola (1914)
как Dr. Barnhelun
The Wishing Ring: An Idyll of Old England (1914)
как The Earl Of Bateson
The Trail of the Silver Fox (1913)
как Officer At Mountie Headquarters
The Transgression of Deacon Jones (1912)
как Deacon Jones
Robin Hood (1912)
как Sheriff of Nottingham
Chamber of Forgetfulness (1912)
как The Husband
Saved from the Titanic (1912)
как Father
Oh, You Ragtime! (1912)
как The Banker
Playmates (1912)
как The Doctor
Auld Lang Syne (1911)
Vanity Fair (1911)
как Pitt Crawley

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: