Click the flags to choose language

Jackie Joseph

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Los Angeles, California, USA:


That Guy Dick Miller (2014)
как Herself
What a Difference a Day Made: Doris Day Superstar (2009)
как Herself
La Classe américaine (1993)
как Prostitute #4 (archive footage) (uncredited)
Gremlins 2: The New Batch (1990)
как Sheila Futterman
Police Academy 4: Citizens on Patrol (1987)
как Mrs Kirkland
Police Academy 2: Their First Assignment (1985)
как Mrs Kirkland
Gremlins (1984)
как Sheila Futterman
Secrets of a Mother and Daughter (1983)
как Syndey Wolfe
Get Crazy (1983)
как Mrs. Allen
The Cheyenne Social Club (1970)
как Annie Jo
A Guide for the Married Man (1967)
как Janet Brophy
The Little Shop of Horrors (1960)
как Audrey Fulquard
Why Must I Die (1960)
как Marge Brennan
Speed Crazy (1959)
как Laura

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: