Click the flags to choose language

Beryl Mercer

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Seville, Seville, Andalucía, Spain:


A Woman is the Judge (1939)
как Mrs. Butler
The Story of Alexander Graham Bell (1939)
как Queen Victoria
The Hound of the Baskervilles (1939)
как Mrs. Jennifer Mortimer
The Little Princess (1939)
как Queen Victoria
Night Must Fall (1937)
как Saleslady
Call It a Day (1937)
как Mrs. Elkins, the Cook
My Marriage (1936)
как Mrs. Dolan
Three Live Ghosts (1936)
как Mrs. Gubbins
Magnificent Obsession (1935)
как Mrs. Eden
Hitch Hike Lady (1935)
как Mrs. Bayne
Forbidden Heaven (1935)
как Agnes, 'The Duchess'
Age of Indiscretion (1935)
как Mrs. Williams
The Little Minister (1934)
как Margaret
The Richest Girl in the World (1934)
как Maid
Jane Eyre (1934)
как Mrs. Fairfax
Change of Heart (1934)
как Harriet Hawkins
Broken Dreams (1933)
как Mom
Her Splendid Folly (1933)
как Mrs. McAllister
Berkeley Square (1933)
как Mrs. Barwick
Blind Adventure (1933)
как Elsie
Supernatural (1933)
как Madame Gourjan, Paul's landlady
Cavalcade (1933)
как Cook
6 Hours to Live (1932)
как The Widow
Smilin' Through (1932)
как Mrs. Crouch
Midnight Morals (1932)
как Mother O'Brien, the Prison Matron
Unholy Love (1932)
как Mrs. Cawley
Young America (1932)
как Grandma Beamish
Lena Rivers (1932)
как Grandmother Nichols
Lovers Courageous (1932)
как Mrs. Smith
Forgotten Women (1931)
как Fern Madden
Are These Our Children (1931)
как Mrs. Martin
The Sky Spider (1931)
как Mother Morgan
Merely Mary Ann (1931)
The Miracle Woman (1931)
как Mrs. Higgins
The Man in Possession (1931)
как Mrs. Dabney
The Public Enemy (1931)
как Ma Powers
East Lynne (1931)
как Joyce
Inspiration (1931)
как Marthe, Yvonne's Maid
Outward Bound (1930)
как Mrs. Midget
Common Clay (1930)
как Mrs. Neal
An Intimate Dinner in Celebration of Warner Bros. Silver Jubilee (1930)
как Mrs. Warner Bros. Pictures
The Matrimonial Bed (1930)
как Corinne
In Gay Madrid (1930)
как Doña Concha
Dumb-bells in Ermine (1930)
как Grandma Corey
All Quiet on the Western Front (1930)
как Paul's Mother
Seven Days' Leave (1930)
как Sarah Ann Dowey
Three Live Ghosts (1929)
как Mrs. Gubbins
Mother's Boy (1929)
как Mrs.O'Day
The Christian (1923)
как Liza
Broken Chains (1922)
как Mrs. Mulcahy

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: