Click the flags to choose language

Lilyan Chauvin

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Paris, Île-de-France, France:


The Passing (2011)
как Rebecca Naibert
Sublime (2007)
как European Nurse
Going to Pieces: The Rise and Fall of the Slasher Film (2006)
как Herself
Catch Me If You Can (2002)
как Mrs. Lavalier
Duty Dating (2002)
как Dr. Hartley
The Man Who Wasn't There (2001)
как Medium
Tyson (1995)
как Camille Ewald
Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings (1994)
как Miss Osie
Attack of the 5 Ft. 2 Women (1994)
как Coach
Round Trip to Heaven (1992)
как Chaperone
Universal Soldier (1992)
как Mrs. John Devreux
Predator 2 (1990)
как Irene Edwards
Bad Influence (1990)
как Art Gallery Patron
Death Doll (1989)
как Madame Zerba
Silent Night, Deadly Night Part 2 (1987)
как Mother Superior (archive footage)
Silent Night, Deadly Night (1984)
как Mother Superior
The Junkman (1982)
как French Reporter
Ziegfeld: The Man and His Women (1978)
как Louise
The Other Side of Midnight (1977)
как Mrs. Page
Beyond Reason (1977)
как Nurse Johnson
Victory at Entebbe (1976)
как French Nun
Funny Lady (1975)
как Mademoiselle
The Mephisto Waltz (1971)
как Woman Writer
Two Weeks in Another Town (1962)
как Bar Girl (uncredited)
Bloodlust! (1961)
как Sandra Balleau
North to Alaska (1960)
как Jenny Lamont
North to Alaska (1960)
как Jenny Lamont (uncredited)
Walk Like a Dragon (1960)
как Masters
Walk Like a Dragon (1960)
как Mme. Lili Raide
The Peter Tchaikovsky Story (1959)
как Fanny Durbach
Lost, Lonely and Vicious (1958)
как Tanya Pernaud

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: