Click the flags to choose language

Ursula Jeans

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Simla, Punjab, India:


The Battle of the Villa Fiorita (1965)
как Lady Anthea
Boy With a Flute (1964)
как Dorothy Winters
Hedda Gabler (1962)
как Miss Tesman
The Queen's Guards (1961)
The Green Helmet (1961)
как Mrs. Rafferty
North West Frontier (1959)
как Lady Windham
The Night My Number Came Up (1955)
как Mrs Robertson
The Dam Busters (1955)
как Mrs. Wallis
The Weaker Sex (1948)
как Martha Dacre
The Woman in the Hall (1947)
как Lorna Blake
Gaiety George (1946)
как Isobel Forbes
Mr. Emmanuel (1944)
как Frau Heinkes
The Life and Death of Colonel Blimp (1943)
как Frau von Kalteneck
Over the Moon (1939)
как Millie
Dark Journey (1937)
как Gertrude
Storm in a Teacup (1937)
как Lisbet Skirving
The Man in the Mirror (1936)
как Veronica
Friday the Thirteenth (1933)
как Eileen Jackson
I Lived with You (1933)
как Gladys Wallis
Cavalcade (1933)
как Fanny Bridges
The Barton Mystery (1932)
как Ethel Standish
Once bitten (1932)
как Clare
The Crooked Lady (1932)
как Joan Collinson
The Flying Fool (1931)
как Morella Arlen

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: