Click the flags to choose language

Patrick Magee

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Armagh, Northern Ireland, UK:


Samuel Beckett As the Story Was Told (1996)
как Archival Footage
Another Flip for Dominick (1982)
как Caleb Line
Docteur Jekyll et les femmes (1981)
как General
Chariots of Fire (1981)
как Lord Cadogan
The Monster Club (1981)
как Innkeeper (Luna's Father)
The Black Cat (1981)
как Prof. Robert Miles
Churchill and the Generals (1981)
как Gen. Sir Archibald Wavell
The Flipside of Dominick Hide (1980)
как Caleb Line
Sir Henry at Rawlinson End (1980)
как Reverend Slodden
The Sleep of Death (1980)
как Marquis
Hawk the Slayer (1980)
как Priest
Rough Cut (1980)
как Ernst Mueller
Les Sœurs Brontë (1979)
как Reverend Brontë
Telefon (1977)
как General Strelsky
Barry Lyndon (1975)
как The Chevalier de Balibari
Galileo (1975)
как Cardinal Bellarmin
King Lear (1974)
как King Lear
Simona (1974)
как Simone's Father
The Final Programme (1973)
как Dr. Baxter
Lady Ice (1973)
как Paul Booth
And Now the Screaming Starts! (1973)
как Dr. Whittle
Thirty-Minute Theatre - Krapp's Last Tape (1972)
как Krapp
Asylum (1972)
как Dr. Lionel Rutherford
Demons of the Mind (1972)
как Falkenberg
Pope Joan (1972)
как Elder Monk
Young Winston (1972)
как General Bindon Blood
Beware My Brethren (1972)
как Minister
Tales from the Crypt (1972)
как George Carter
A Clockwork Orange (1971)
как Mr. Alexander
The Trojan Women (1971)
как Menelaus
Cromwell (1970)
как Hugh Peters
You Can't Win 'Em All (1970)
как The General - Ataturk
Hard Contract (1969)
как Alexi
The Birthday Party (1968)
как Shamus McCann
Lo sbarco di Anzio (1968)
как Gen. Starkey
Marat/Sade (1967)
как Marquis de Sade
Blood Bath (1966)
как Linda's Husband (archive footage) (uncredited)
Die, Monster, Die! (1965)
как Dr. Henderson
The Skull (1965)
как Police Surgeon
Portrait in Terror (1965)
как Mauricio Zaroni
The Masque of the Red Death (1964)
как Alfredo
Seance on a Wet Afternoon (1964)
как Walsh
Zulu (1964)
как Surgeon Reynolds
The Servant (1963)
как People in Restaurant: Bishop
Dementia 13 (1963)
как Dr. Justin Caleb
The Very Edge (1963)
как Simmonds
Ricochet (1963)
Operacija Ticijan (1963)
как Dr. Morisijus
The Young Racers (1963)
как Sir William Dragonet
A Prize of Arms (1962)
как RSM Hicks
The Boys (1962)
как Mr. Lee
Never Back Losers (1961)
как Ben Black
Rag Doll (1961)
как Flynn
The Criminal (1960)
как Barrows

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: