Click the flags to choose language

Dorothy McGuire

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Omaha, Nebraska, USA:


Caroline? (1990)
как Flora Atkins
I Never Sang for My Father (1989)
как Margaret Garrison
Between the Darkness and the Dawn (1985)
как Beryl Foster
Amos (1985)
как Hester Farrell
The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel (1979)
как Effie Webb
The Runaways (1975)
как Angela Lakey
Jonathan Livingston Seagull (1973)
как Mother
Another Part of the Forest (1972)
как Lavinia Hubbard
She Waits (1972)
как Sarah Wilson
Flight of the Doves (1971)
как Granny O'Flaherty
The Greatest Story Ever Told (1965)
как The Virgin Mary
Summer Magic (1963)
как Mrs. Margaret Carey
Susan Slade (1961)
как Leah Slade
Swiss Family Robinson (1960)
как Mother
The Dark at the Top of the Stairs (1960)
как Cora Flood
A Summer Place (1959)
как Sylvia Hunter
This Earth Is Mine (1959)
как Martha Fairon
The Remarkable Mr. Pennypacker (1959)
как Mrs. Emily 'Ma' Pennypacker
Old Yeller (1957)
как Katie Coates
The Best Doggoned Dog in the World (1957)
как Herself
Friendly Persuasion (1956)
как Eliza Birdwell
Trial (1955)
как Abbe
Three Coins in the Fountain (1954)
как Miss Frances
Make Haste to Live (1954)
как Crystal Benson
Invitation (1952)
как Ellen Pierce
I Want You (1951)
как Nancy Greer
Callaway Went Thataway (1951)
как Deborah Patterson
Mister 880 (1950)
как Ann Winslow
Mother Didn't Tell Me (1950)
The Art Director (1949)
Gentleman's Agreement (1947)
как Kathy Lacy
Till the End of Time (1946)
как Pat Ruscomb
Claudia and David (1946)
как Claudia Naughton
The Spiral Staircase (1946)
как Helen Capel
The Enchanted Cottage (1945)
как Laura Pennington
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn (1945)
как Katie Nolan
Reward Unlimited (1944)
как Peggy
Claudia (1943)
как Claudia

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: