Click the flags to choose language

Terence Alexander

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Islington, London, England:


That Englishwoman: An Account of the Life of Emily Hobhouse (1990)
как Rev. Reginald Hobhouse
The Laughing Prisoner (1987)
как Head of Channel 4
Doctor Who: The Mark of the Rani (1985)
как Lord Ravensworth
Frankenstein (1984)
как Alphonse Frankenstein
Agatha Christie's Seven Dials Mystery (1981)
как George Lomax
Churchill and the Generals (1981)
как Gen. Sir Harold Alexander
The Boy Who Never Was (1980)
The Internecine Project (1974)
как Business tycoon
Mission: Monte Carlo (1974)
как Crane
The Day of the Jackal (1973)
как Lloyd
The Vault of Horror (1973)
как Fenton Breedley (segment 5 "Drawn and Quartered")
Waterloo (1970)
как Lord Uxbridge
A Room in Town (1970)
как Frank
All the Way Up (1970)
Run a Crooked Mile (1969)
как Peter Martin
The Long Duel (1967)
как Major
The Intelligence Men (1965)
как Reed
All in Good Time (1964)
как Elton
Bitter Harvest (1963)
как Andy
The Fast Lady (1962)
как Policeman on Motorcycle
She Always Gets Their Man (1962)
как Bob Conley
The Man at the Carlton Tower (1961)
Carry On Regardless (1961)
как Trevor Trelawney
The Gentle Terror (1961)
как David
The Bulldog Breed (1960)
как Defending Counsel
The League of Gentlemen (1960)
как Rupert
The Price of Silence (1959)
как John Braine
Breakout (1959)
как Farrow
Danger Within (1959)
как Lt. Gibbs
Don't Panic Chaps! (1959)
как Lieutenant Babbington
The Square Peg (1958)
как Captain Wharton
The One That Got Away (1957)
как R.A.F. Intelligence Officer
Who Done It? (1956)
как Radio Show Official
Portrait of Alison (1955)
как Fenby
The Runaway Bus (1954)
как Pilot Peter Jones
Dangerous Cargo (1954)
как Harry
Death Is a Number (1951)
как Alan Robert
A Tale of Five Cities (1951)
как Barman
The Woman with No Name (1950)
как 2nd Sapper officer
Comin' Thro the Rye (1947)
как Robert Burns

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: