Click the flags to choose language

George Pravda

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Prague, Czechoslovakia:


Gulag (1985)
как Bukovsky
Firefox (1982)
как General Borov
The Life and Times of David Lloyd George (1981)
как Professor Weizmann
Beloved Enemy (1981)
как Pervitsky
Hopscotch (1980)
как Saint Breheret
Hanover Street (1979)
как French Farmer
Doctor Who: The Deadly Assassin (1976)
как Castellan Spandrell
Dracula (1974)
как Innkeeper
Le silencieux (1973)
Underground (1970)
как Menke
Taste of Excitement (1970)
как Dr. Forla
Submarine X-1 (1969)
как Capt. Erlich of the 'Lindendorf'
Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed (1969)
как Polizeiarzt
The Shoes of the Fisherman (1968)
как Gorshenin (credit only)
Inspector Clouseau (1968)
как Wulf
Doctor Who: The Enemy of the World (1968)
Where the Spies Are (1966)
как 1st Agent
Thunderball (1965)
как Kutze
Hide and Seek (1964)
как Frank Melnicker
Ring of Spies (1964)
как Secondary Supporting Role
Hot Enough for June (1964)
как Pravelko
The Password Is Courage (1962)
Sink the Bismarck! (1960)
как Damage Control Officer - Bismarck (uncredited)
Tank Force (1958)
как German Sergeant
Parohy (1947)
как Emil Koks
Muži bez křídel (1946)
как III. gestapák

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: