Click the flags to choose language

Gordon Oliver

День рождения:


The Las Vegas Story (1952)
как Mr. Drucker
My Forbidden Past (1951)
как Clay Duchesne
Hill Number One: A Story of Faith and Inspiration (1951)
как Padre
Station West (1948)
как Prince
The Spiral Staircase (1946)
как Steve Warren
Since You Went Away (1944)
как Marine Officer Seeking Room
Seven Days Ashore (1944)
как Dan Arland Jr.
Passport to Destiny (1944)
как Capt. Franz von Weber
Heavenly Days (1944)
как Dick Martin
Follies Girl (1943)
как Pvt. Jerry Hamlin
Sweetheart of the Campus (1941)
как Terry Jones
Sabotage (1939)
как Tommy Grayson
A Woman is the Judge (1939)
как Robert Langley
Romance of the Redwoods (1939)
как Jed Malone
My Son Is a Criminal (1939)
как Allen Coltrin
Pride of the Navy (1939)
как Jerry Richards
There's That Woman Again (1938)
как Charles Crenshaw
Blondie (1938)
как Chester Franey
Brother Rat (1938)
как Capt 'Lacedrawers' Rogers
The Marines Are Here (1938)
как Corporal Dick Jones
Women Are Like That (1938)
как Howard Johns
Jezebel (1938)
как Dick Allen
Daredevil Drivers (1938)
как Mark Banning
Expensive Husbands (1937)
как Ricky Preston
Intimate Relations (1937)
West Of Shanghai (1937)
как Jim Hallet
Over the Goal (1937)
как Benton
Alcatraz Island (1937)
как George Drake
Youth on Parole (1937)
как Phillip Henderson
White Bondage (1937)
как Dave Graydon
Fly Away Baby (1937)
как Lucien "Sonny" Croy
The Case of the Stuttering Bishop (1937)
как Philip Brownley
San Quentin (1937)
как Captain
The Go-Getter (1937)
как Luce
Draegerman Courage (1937)
как Pete Lawson
Once a Doctor (1937)
как Jerry Brace
Fugitive in the Sky (1936)
как Bob White

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: