Click the flags to choose language

Elizabeth Taylor

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Hampstead, London, England, UK:


Gladiateur, glaive et fantasmes (2019)
как Herself (archive footage)
Leaving Neverland: Take Two (2019)
как Herself
And the Oscar Goes To... (2014)
Judy Garland: By Myself (2004)
как Herself
A Letter To True (2004)
как Herself (archive footage)
Michael Jackson's Private Home Movies (2003)
как Herself (archive footage)
Searching for Debra Winger (2002)
как Herself
Michael Jackson: 30th Anniversary Celebration (2001)
George Stevens and His Place In The Sun (2001)
как Herself
These Old Broads (2001)
как Beryl Mason
Cleopatra: The Film That Changed Hollywood (2001)
как Herself (archive footage)
The Silver Screen: Color Me Lavender (1997)
как Herself (archive footage)
That's Entertainment! III (1994)
как (archive footage)
The Flintstones (1994)
как Pearl Slaghoople
Audrey Hepburn: Remembered (1993)
как Herself
The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert (1992)
как Herself
Sweet Bird of Youth (1989)
как Alexandra Del Lago
Il giovane Toscanini (1988)
как Nadina Bulichoff
Poker Alice (1987)
как Alice Moffit
There Must Be a Pony (1986)
как Marguerite Sydney
The Spencer Tracy Legacy: A Tribute by Katharine Hepburn (1986)
George Stevens: A Filmmaker's Journey (1985)
Malice in Wonderland (1985)
как Louella Parsons
Between Friends (1983)
как Deborah Shapiro
Hollywood Out-takes and Rare Footage (1983)
как Herself (archive footage)
The Mirror Crack'd (1980)
как Marina Rudd
Winter Kills (1979)
как Lola Comante (uncredited)
Return Engagement (1978)
как Dr. Emily Loomis
A Death in Canaan (1978)
как Herself (voice) (uncredited)
A Little Night Music (1977)
как Desiree Armfeldt
Victory at Entebbe (1976)
как Edra Vilnofsky
That's Entertainment, Part II (1976)
как (archive footage)
The Blue Bird (1976)
как Queen of Light / Mother / Witch / Maternal Love
Elizabeth Taylor: An Intimate Portrait (1975)
как Herself
That's Entertainment! (1974)
как Herself - Host / Narrator
Identikit (1974)
как Lise
Night Watch (1973)
как Ellen Wheeler
Ash Wednesday (1973)
как Barbara Sawyer
Divorce His - Divorce Hers (1973)
как Jane Reynolds
Hammersmith Is Out (1972)
как Jimmie Jean Jackson
Under Milk Wood (1972)
как Rosie Probert
Zee and Co. (1972)
как Zee Blakeley
The Only Game in Town (1970)
как Fran Walker
Anne of the Thousand Days (1969)
как Masked Courtesan
On Location: Where Eagles Dare (1968)
Secret Ceremony (1968)
как Leonora
Around the World of Mike Todd (1968)
как Self
Boom! (1968)
как Flora 'Sissy' Goforth
The Comedians (1967)
как Martha Pineda
Reflections in a Golden Eye (1967)
как Leonora Penderton
Doctor Faustus (1967)
как Helen of Troy
The Comedians in Africa (1967)
как Self (uncredited)
The Taming of the Shrew (1967)
как Katharina
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? (1966)
как Martha
Hollywood My Home Town (1965)
The Sandpiper (1965)
как Laura Reynolds
A Statue for 'The Sandpiper' (1965)
как Herself
The Big Sur (1965)
как Herself
The Love Goddesses (1965)
Auf den Spuren des Leguan (1964)
как Herself
Becket (1964)
как Village Extra with Blonde Wig (uncredited)
Elizabeth Taylor in London (1963)
как Herself
The V.I.P.s (1963)
как Frances Andros
Cleopatra (1963)
как Cleopatra
BUtterfield 8 (1960)
как Gloria Wandrous
Scent of Mystery (1960)
как The Woman of Mystery
Suddenly, Last Summer (1959)
как Catherine Holly
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (1958)
как Maggie
Raintree County (1957)
как Susanna Drake Shawnessy
Operation Raintree (1957)
как Herself
Giant (1956)
как Leslie Lynnton Benedict
New York Premiere Telecast 'Giant' (1956)
как Herself
Beau Brummell (1954)
как Lady Patricia Belham
A Star Is Born World Premiere (1954)
как Herself
Elephant Walk (1954)
как Ruth Wiley
Rhapsody (1954)
как Louise Durant
The Last Time I Saw Paris (1954)
как Helen Ellswirth
The Girl Who Had Everything (1953)
как Jean Latimer
Love Is Better Than Ever (1952)
как Anastacia (Stacie) Macaboy
Ivanhoe (1952)
как Rebecca
Callaway Went Thataway (1951)
как Elizabeth Taylor (uncredited)
Quo Vadis (1951)
как Christian Prisoner in Arena (uncredited)
A Place in the Sun (1951)
как Angela Vickers
Father's Little Dividend (1951)
как Kay Dunstan
The Big Hangover (1950)
как Mary Belney
Father of the Bride (1950)
как Kathryn 'Kay' Banks
Conspirator (1949)
как Melinda Greyton
Little Women (1949)
как Amy
Julia Misbehaves (1948)
как Susan Packett
A Date with Judy (1948)
как Carol Pringle
Life with Father (1947)
как Mary Skinner
Cynthia (1947)
как Cynthia Bishop
Courage of Lassie (1946)
как Kathie Eleanor Merrick
National Velvet (1945)
как Velvet Brown
The White Cliffs of Dover (1944)
как Betsy Kenney at Age 10
Twenty Years After (1944)
Jane Eyre (1943)
как Helen Burns (uncredited)
Lassie Come Home (1943)
как Priscilla
There's One Born Every Minute (1942)
как Gloria Twine
Loving Neverland
как Herself
Elizabeth Taylor A Musical Celebration
The Taming of the Shrew
The Caretaker
Associate Producer

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: