Click the flags to choose language

Eve McVeagh

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Cincinnati, Ohio, U.S.:


Life of the Party: The Story of Beatrice (1982)
как Mrs. Rugolo
Murder by Natural Causes (1979)
как Helen Carrington
King Kong (1976)
как Reporter
The Daughters of Joshua Cabe (1972)
как Mother Superior
The Liberation of L.B. Jones (1970)
как Miss Griggs
Three in the Attic (1968)
как Mrs. Clinton
The Way West (1967)
как Mrs. Masters
Crime and Punishment USA (1959)
как Mrs. Griggs
Unwed Mother (1958)
как Elsie
Sierra Stranger (1957)
как Ruth Gaines
The Opposite Sex (1956)
как Departing Woman
The Rack (1956)
как Woman at Airfield
I'll Cry Tomorrow (1955)
как Partygoer
The Cobweb (1955)
как Mrs. Shirley Irwin
Tight Spot (1955)
как Clara Moran
The Glass Web (1953)
как Viv
The Bad and the Beautiful (1952)
как Paid Mourner at Funeral
High Noon (1952)
как Mildred Fuller

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: