Click the flags to choose language

Joan Greenwood

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Chelsea, London, England, UK:


Little Dorrit (1987)
как Mrs. Clennam
Past Caring (1986)
как Stella
Made In Ealing: The Story of Ealing Studios (1986)
как Interviewee
Country (1981)
The Flame Is Love (1979)
как Duchess of Grantham
The Hound of the Baskervilles (1978)
как Beryl Stapleton
The Water Babies (1978)
как Lady Harriet
The Uncanny (1977)
как Miss Malkin
Girl Stroke Boy (1971)
как Lettice Mason
Barbarella (1968)
как The Great Tyrant (voice) (uncredited)
The Moon-Spinners (1964)
как Aunt Frances Ferris
Tom Jones (1963)
как Lady Bellaston
The Amorous Prawn (1962)
как Lady Dodo Fitzadam
Mysterious Island (1961)
как Lady Mary Fairchild
Stage Struck (1958)
как Rita Vernon
Moonfleet (1955)
как Lady Clarista Ashwood
Monsieur Ripois (1954)
как Norah
Father Brown (1954)
как Lady Warren
The Importance of Being Earnest (1952)
как Gwendolen Fairfax
Young Wives' Tale (1951)
как Sabina Pennant
The Man in the White Suit (1951)
как Daphne Birnley
Le passe-muraille (1951)
как Susan
Flesh and Blood (1951)
как Wilhelmina Cameron
The Bad Lord Byron (1949)
как Lady Caroline Lamb
Kind Hearts and Coronets (1949)
как Sibella
Whisky Galore! (1949)
как Peggy Macroon
Saraband for Dead Lovers (1948)
как Sophie Dorothea
The White Unicorn (1947)
как Lottie Smith
The October Man (1947)
как Jenny Carden
The Man Within (1947)
как Elizabeth
A Girl in a Million (1946)
They Knew Mr Knight (1946)
как Ruth Blake
Frenzy (1946)
как Christine
The Gentle Sex (1943)
как Betty Miller
He Found a Star (1941)
как Babe Cavour

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: