Click the flags to choose language

Cathleen Nesbitt

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Birkenhead, Cheshire, England, UK:


Full Circle (1978)
как Heather Rudge
Night Cries (1978)
как Mrs. Delesande
Julia (1977)
как Julia's Grandmother
Family Plot (1976)
как Julia Rainbird
French Connection II (1975)
как The Old Lady
Villain (1971)
как Mrs. Dakin
Separate Tables (1970)
как Lady Matheson
Staircase (1969)
как Harry's Mother
The Crucible (1967)
как Rebecca Nurse
Edgar Wallace - Das Geheimnis der weißen Nonne (1966)
как Livia Emberday
Promise Her Anything (1966)
как Mrs. Brock
The Parent Trap (1961)
как Louise McKendrick
Separate Tables (1958)
как Lady Gladys Matheson
Heart of Darkness (1958)
как The Crone
Wuthering Heights (1958)
как Ellen
An Affair to Remember (1957)
как Grandmother Janou
Désirée (1954)
как Mme. Bonaparte
Black Widow (1954)
как Lucia Colletti
Three Coins in the Fountain (1954)
как Principessa
So Long at the Fair (1950)
как Madame Hervé
Madness of the Heart (1949)
как Mother Superior
Jassy (1947)
как Elizabeth Twisdale
Men of Two Worlds (1946)
как Mrs. Upjohn
Caesar and Cleopatra (1945)
как Egyptian Lady (uncredited)
The Agitator (1945)
как Mrs. Montrose
Fanny by Gaslight (1944)
как Kate Somerford
The Lamp Still Burns (1943)
как The Matron
The Door with Seven Locks (1940)
как Ann Cody
A Dream of Love (1939)
как Baroness St. Cricq (uncredited)
The Beloved Vagabond (1936)
как Mme. Boin
The Passing of the Third Floor Back (1935)
как Mrs. Tomkin
The Frightened Lady (1932)
как Lady Lebanon
Canaries Sometimes Sing (1930)
как Anne Lymes

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: