Click the flags to choose language

Veronica Cartwright

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Bristol, England, UK:


Breaking Fast (2020)
как Judy
The Field (2019)
Limbo (2019)
как Louise
Memory: The Origins of Alien (2019)
как Herself
Rod Taylor: Pulling No Punches (2017)
как Herself
Mommy I Didn't Do It (2017)
The Dark Below (2016)
The Town that Dreaded Sundown (2014)
как Lillian
Non-Stop (2013)
как Rose
The Odd Way Home (2013)
как Francine
Montana Amazon (2013)
как Margaret
The Yellow Wallpaper (2011)
как Catherine Sayer
InSight (2011)
как Patricia
Neowolf (2010)
как Mrs. Belakov
Call of the Wild (2009)
как Sheriff Taylor
The Face Is Familiar (2009)
The Invasion (2007)
как Wendy Lenk
Barry Dingle (2005)
как Eleanor Dingle
Kinsey (2004)
как Sara Kinsey
Twisted (2004)
как Landlady
Straight-Jacket (2004)
как Jerry Albrecht
The Beast Within: Making 'Alien' (2003)
как Herself
Just Married (2003)
как Mrs. 'Pussy' McNerney (uncredited)
In the Bedroom (2001)
как Minister on Television
Alien Evolution (2001)
как Herself / 'Lambert'
Scary Movie 2 (2001)
как Mother
Inside The Osmonds (2001)
как Olive Osmond
Trash (1999)
как Principal Evans
Sparkler (1999)
как Dottie Delgato
The Last Man on Planet Earth (1999)
как Director Elizabeth Riggs
A Slipping Down Life (1999)
как Mrs. Casey
All About 'The Birds' (1999)
как Herself
The Rat Pack (1998)
как Rocky Cooper
Money Talks (1997)
как Connie Cipriani
Quicksilver Highway (1997)
как Myra
The Lottery (1996)
как Maggie Dunbar
Candyman: Farewell to the Flesh (1995)
как Octavia Tarrant
My Brother's Keeper (1995)
как Pat
Dead Air (1994)
как The Caller
On Hope (1994)
Speed (1994)
как Bag Lady
Mirror Mirror 2: Raven Dance (1994)
как Sister Aja
Man Trouble (1992)
как Helen Dextra
Dead in the Water (1991)
как Victoria Haines
Hitler's Daughter (1990)
как Patricia Benedict
False Identity (1990)
как Vera Errickson
A Son's Promise (1990)
как Dorothy Donaldson
Valentino Returns (1989)
как Patricia 'Pat' Gibbs
Desperate for Love (1989)
как Betty Petrie
The Witches of Eastwick (1987)
как Felicia Alden
Wisdom (1986)
как Samantha Wisdom
Intimate Encounters (1986)
как Emily
Flight of the Navigator (1986)
как Helen Freeman
My Man Adam (1985)
как Elaine Swit
Terror in the Aisles (1984)
как Nancy Bellicec
The Right Stuff (1983)
как Betty Grissom
Nightmares (1983)
как Claire Houston (segment "Night of the Rat")
Prime Suspect (1982)
как Janice Staplin
Alien (1979)
как Joan Marie Lambert
Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1978)
как Nancy Bellicec
Goin' South (1978)
как Hermine, Moon's Old Gang
The Kid from Not-So-Big (1978)
как Corrine
Bernice Bobs Her Hair (1976)
как Marjorie
Inserts (1975)
как Harlene
One Man's Way (1964)
как Mary
Spencer's Mountain (1963)
как Becky Spencer
The Birds (1963)
как Cathy Brenner
The Children's Hour (1961)
как Rosalie Wells
In Love and War (1958)
как Allie O'Neill

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: