Click the flags to choose language

Wyndham Standing

День рождения:
Место рождения:
London, England, UK:


Lured (1947)
как Assistant Medical Examiner
Ivy (1947)
как Assistant Chief Justice
The Secret Heart (1946)
как Butler
The Woman in the Window (1944)
как Man at Club (uncredited)
A Guy Named Joe (1943)
как English Colonel
Madame Curie (1943)
как King Oscar (uncredited)
This Above All (1942)
как Doctor
They Dare Not Love (1941)
как Cafe Patron
The Son of Monte Cristo (1940)
как Chamberlain
The Long Voyage Home (1940)
как British Naval Officer
Pride and Prejudice (1940)
как Committeeman
Escape to Glory (1940)
как Man
Waterloo Bridge (1940)
как Toff
The Amazing Mr. Williams (1939)
как Elevator Passenger (uncredited)
Rulers of the Sea (1939)
как Banker (Uncredited)
Mr. Smith Goes to Washington (1939)
как Senator Ashman (uncredited)
They Shall Have Music (1939)
как Undetermined Role (uncredited)
The Man in the Iron Mask (1939)
как Doctor
Bulldog Drummond's Bride (1939)
как Ambulance Doctor
Bulldog Drummond's Secret Police (1939)
как Wedding Master of Ceremonies
Kidnapped (1938)
как Clansman
Beloved Enemy (1936)
как Thornton
East of Java (1935)
как Hunter
Limehouse Blues (1934)
как Assistant Commissioner Kenyon
Imitation of Life (1934)
как Beatrice's Butler Jarvis
Design for Living (1933)
как Max's Butler
A Study in Scarlet (1933)
как Capt. Pyke
The Silent Witness (1932)
как Sir John Lawson--Barrister
Dracula (1931)
как Surgeon (uncredited)
Hell's Angels (1930)
как RFC Squadron Commander
Such Is the Law (1930)
как Doctor
Billy the Kid (1930)
как John W. Tunston
The Port of Missing Girls (1928)
как Mayor McKibben
The City Gone Wild (1927)
как Franklin Ames
The Canadian (1926)
как Ed Marsh
The Unchastened Woman (1925)
как Hubert Knollys
The Dark Angel (1925)
как Gerald Shannon
The Rejected Woman (1924)
как James Dunbar
The Gold Diggers (1923)
как Stephen Lee
Daytime Wives (1923)
Little Johnny Jones (1923)
как The Earl of Bloomsburg
Smilin' Through (1922)
как John Carteret
The Bride's Play (1922)
как Sir Fergus Cassidy
The Iron Trail (1921)
как Murray O'Neil
Earthbound (1920)
как Richard Desborough
Lifting Shadows (1920)
The Isle of Conquest (1919)
как John Arnold
A Temperamental Wife (1919)
The Witness for the Defense (1919)
Paid in Full (1919)
как Jimsy Smith
The Waiting Soul (1917)
The Beggar of Cawnpore (1916)
как Capt. Guy Douglas
A Mother's Atonement (1915)
как Wilbur

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: