Click the flags to choose language

Anna Q. Nilsson

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Ystad, Skåne län, Sweden:


Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (1954)
как Mrs. Elcott
The Great Diamond Robbery (1954)
как Nurse (uncredited)
An American in Paris (1951)
как Kay Jansen
Show Boat (1951)
как Seamstress (uncredited)
Grounds for Marriage (1951)
как Dowager at Friday Club (uncredited)
Sunset Boulevard (1950)
как Anna Q. Nilsson
Adam's Rib (1949)
как Mrs. Poynter (uncredited)
Every Girl Should Be Married (1948)
как Saleslady
Fighting Father Dunne (1948)
как Mrs. Olaf Knudson
Cynthia (1947)
как Miss Brady, English Teacher
The Farmer's Daughter (1947)
как Mrs. Holstrom
The Secret Heart (1946)
как Dr. Rossiger's Secretary
Cry 'Havoc' (1943)
как Nurse (uncredited)
Crossroads (1942)
как Madame Deval (uncredited)
I Live on Danger (1942)
как Mrs. Sherman
The Great Man's Lady (1942)
как Paula Wales
Girls' Town (1942)
как Mother Lorraine
They Died with Their Boots On (1941)
как Mrs. Taipe (uncredited)
Riders of the Timberline (1941)
как Donna Ryan
Prison Farm (1938)
как Matron Ames
Behind the Criminal (1937)
как Madge
The Little Minister (1934)
как Villager
School for Girls (1934)
как Dr. Anne Galvin
The World Changes (1933)
как Mrs. Peterson
Sorrell and Son (1927)
как Dora Sorrell
The 13th Juror (1927)
как Helen Marsden
Lonesome Ladies (1927)
как Polly Fosdick
Babe Comes Home (1927)
как Vernie
Easy Pickings (1927)
как Mary Ryan
The Masked Woman (1927)
Midnight Lovers (1926)
как Diana Fothergill
Miss Nobody (1926)
как Barbara Brown
The Greater Glory (1926)
как Fanny
Too Much Money (1926)
как Annabel Broadley
Winds of Chance (1925)
как Countess Courteau
The Talker (1925)
как Kate Lennox
Inez from Hollywood (1924)
как Inez Laranetta
Hello, 'Frisco (1924)
как Anna Q. Nilsson
The Fire Patrol (1924)
как Mary Ferguson
The Side Show of Life (1924)
Broadway After Dark (1924)
как Helen Tremaine
Painted People (1924)
как Leslie Carter
Ponjola (1923)
Adam's Rib (1923)
как Mrs. Michael Ramsay
The Spoilers (1923)
как Cherry Malotte
The Rustle of Silk (1923)
Souls for Sale (1923)
как Herself - Celebrity Actress (uncredited)
The Isle of Lost Ships (1923)
как Dorothy Fairfax
A Trip to Paramountown (1922)
как Herself
The Man from Home (1922)
как Genevieve Granger-Simpson
Three Live Ghosts (1922)
как Ivis
The Lotus Eater (1921)
как Madge Vance
Värmlänningarna (1921)
Without Limit (1921)
The Toll Gate (1920)
как Mary Brown
Her Kingdom of Dreams (1919)
как Carlotta Stanmore
A Sporting Chance (1919)
как Pamela Brent
Venus in the East (1919)
как Mrs. Pat Dyvenot
Vanity Pool (1918)
The Trail To Yesterday (1918)
Seven Keys to Baldpate (1917)
как Mary Norton
The Tight Rein (1916)
как Amy
The Regeneration (1915)
как Marie Deering
The Confederate Ironclad (1912)
The Darling of the CSA (1912)
как Agnes Lane
Heart of the Sunset

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: