Click the flags to choose language

Lillian Gish

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Springfield, Ohio, USA:


Et la femme créa Hollywood (2016)
как Herself (archive footage)
And the Oscar Goes To... (2014)
Sigrid Holmquist (2010)
как Sigrid Holmquist (archive footage)
Mary Pickford: The Muse of the Movies (2008)
как Herself (Archive Footage)
Bienvenue à Cannes (2007)
как Self (archive footage)
D.W. Griffith - Years of Discovery 1909-1913 (2002)
Star Power: The Creation Of United Artists (1998)
как (archive footage)
Moving Pictures: The Night of the Hunter (1995)
как Interviewee
The Whales of August (1987)
как Sarah Webber
Sweet Liberty (1986)
как Cecelia Burgess
Greta Garbo: The Temptress and the Clown (1986)
как Herself
Hobson's Choice (1983)
как Miss Molly Winkle
Hambone and Hillie (1983)
как Hillie Radcliffe
Night of 100 Stars (1982)
как Herself
Thin Ice (1981)
как Grandmother
The Hollywood Greats: Charles Laughton (1978)
как Interviewee
A Wedding (1978)
как Nettie Sloan
AFI Life Achievement Award: A Tribute to Henry Fonda (1978)
как Herself
Twin Detectives (1976)
как Billy Jo Haskins
Black Shadows on the Silver Screen (1975)
как Herself (archive footage)
Langlois (1970)
как Self
Arsenic and Old Lace (1969)
как Martha Brewster
The Comedians (1967)
как Mrs. Smith
The Comedians in Africa (1967)
как Self (uncredited)
Warning Shot (1967)
как Alice Willows
Follow Me, Boys! (1966)
как Hetty Seibert
The Love Goddesses (1965)
Mrs. Winchester's House (1963)
как Narrator
The Unforgiven (1960)
как Mattilda Zachary
Orders to Kill (1958)
как Mrs. Summers
The Night of the Hunter (1955)
как Rachel Cooper
Film Fun (1955)
как (archive footage)
The Cobweb (1955)
как Victoria Inch
The Trip to Bountiful (1953)
как Carrie Watts
Portrait of Jennie (1948)
как Mother Mary of Mercy
Duel in the Sun (1946)
как Laura Belle McCanles
Miss Susie Slagle's (1946)
как Miss Susie Slagle
Top Man (1943)
как Beth Warren
Commandos Strike at Dawn (1942)
как Mrs. Bergesen
His Double Life (1933)
как Alice Chalice
One Romantic Night (1930)
как Princess Alexandra
The Wind (1928)
как Letty
The Enemy (1927)
как Pauli Arndt
Annie Laurie (1927)
как Annie Laurie
The Scarlet Letter (1927)
как Hester Prynne
La Bohème (1926)
как Mimi
Ben-Hur: A Tale of the Christ (1925)
как Chariot Race Spectator (uncredited)
Romola (1924)
как Romola
The White Sister (1923)
как Angela Chiaromonte
Orphans of the Storm (1921)
как Henriette Girard
Screen Snapshots (Series 1, No. 20) (1921)
как Herself
Way Down East (1920)
как Anna Moore
The Greatest Question (1919)
как Nellie Jarvis
True Heart Susie (1919)
как Susie May Trueheart
Broken Blossoms (1919)
как Lucy Burrows
A Romance of Happy Valley (1919)
как Jennie Timberlake
The Greatest Thing in Life (1918)
как Jeannette Peret
Lillian Gish in a Liberty Loan Appeal (1918)
The Great Love (1918)
как Susie Broadplains
Hearts of the World (1918)
как The Girl - Marie Stephenson
Souls Triumphant (1917)
как Lillian Vale
The House Built Upon Sand (1916)
как Evelyn Dare
The Children Pay (1916)
как Millicent
Diane of the Follies (1916)
как Diane
Intolerance: Love's Struggle Throughout the Ages (1916)
как The Woman Who Rocks the Cradle
An Innocent Magdalene (1916)
как Dorothy Raleigh
Sold for Marriage (1916)
как Marfa
Daphne and the Pirate (1916)
как Daphne La Tour
Pathways of Life (1916)
The Lily and the Rose (1915)
как Mary Randolph
Captain Macklin (1915)
как Beatrice
Enoch Arden (1915)
как Annie Lee
The Lost House (1915)
как Dosia Dale
The Birth of a Nation (1915)
как Elsie, Stoneman's daughter
His Lesson (1915)
как Participant in Mob Scene (uncredited)
The Sisters (1914)
как May
The Folly of Anne (1914)
как Anne
The Tear That Burned (1914)
как Anita - the Truant
Man's Enemy (1914)
как Grace Lisle
The Angel of Contention (1914)
как Nettie - the Angel
The Rebellion of Kitty Belle (1914)
как Kitty Belle
Lord Chumley (1914)
как Eleanor Butterworth
Home, Sweet Home (1914)
как Payne's Sweetheart
The Quicksands (1914)
The Battle of the Sexes (1914)
как Jane Andrews, the daughter
The Hunchback (1914)
как The Orphan - as an Adult
Judith of Bethulia (1914)
как The Young Mother
The Green-Eyed Devil (1914)
как Mary Miller
The Conscience of Hassan Bey (1913)
как The Rugmaker's Daughter
The Battle of Elderbush Gulch (1913)
как Melissa Harlow
The Blue or the Gray (1913)
Madonna of the Storm (1913)
как The Mother
So Runs the Way (1913)
как Fred's Wife
A Modest Hero (1913)
как The Wife
A Woman in the Ultimate (1913)
как Verda
An Indian's Loyalty (1913)
как The Ranchero's Daughter
During the Round-Up (1913)
как The Ranchero's Daughter
The Mothering Heart (1913)
как The Wife
A Timely Interception (1913)
как The Farmer's Daughter
Just Gold (1913)
как The First Brother's Sweetheart
The House of Darkness (1913)
как The Nurse
The Lady and the Mouse (1913)
как The First Sister
The Left-Handed Man (1913)
как The Old Soldier's Daughter
A Misunderstood Boy (1913)
как The Daughter
The Little Tease (1913)
как Girl in bandana
The Stolen Bride (1913)
The Unwelcome Guest (1913)
как Woman at Auction
Oil and Water (1913)
A Cry for Help (1912)
как The Maid
The Burglar’s Dilemma (1912)
как Birthday Wellwisher
The New York Hat (1912)
Brutality (1912)
The Informer (1912)
как Walk on role
My Baby (1912)
Gold and Glitter (1912)
как The Young Woman
The Musketeers of Pig Alley (1912)
как The Little Lady
The Painted Lady (1912)
как Belle at Ice Cream Festival
The One She Loved (1912)
In the Aisles of the Wild (1912)
как The Younger Daughter
So Near, Yet So Far (1912)
как A Friend
Two Daughters of Eve (1912)
как In Theatre Crowd
An Unseen Enemy (1912)
как Eldest Daughter
Early Directors on Directing
как Herself

База фильмов 2 © 2021

Powered by: