Click the flags to choose language

Ellen Burstyn

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Detroit, Michigan, USA:


Pieces of a Woman (2020)
как Elizabeth
Lucy in the Sky (2019)
как Nana Holbrook
Steven Arnold: Heavenly Bodies (2019)
American Woman (2019)
как Miss Dolly
Friedkin Uncut (2018)
как Herself
Nostalgia (2018)
как Helen Greer
All I Wish (2018)
как Celia Berges
The Tale (2018)
как Nadine 'Nettie' Fox
The House of Tomorrow (2017)
как Josephine Prendergast
Marilyn Monroe: Auction of a Lifetime (2017)
как Herself - Interviewee
Wiener-Dog (2016)
как Nana
Custody (2016)
как Beatrice Fisher
Unity (2015)
как Herself - Narrator (voice)
About Scout (2015)
как Gram
The Age of Adaline (2015)
как Flemming
Interstellar (2014)
как Old Murph Cooper
The Calling (2014)
как Emily Micallef
Petals on the Wind (2014)
как Olivia Foxworth
Draft Day (2014)
как Barb Weaver
River of Fundament (2014)
как Hathfertiti
Two Men in Town (2014)
как Mère Garnett
And the Oscar Goes To... (2014)
как Herself - Interviewee
Flowers in the Attic (2014)
как Olivia Foxworth
Wish You Well (2013)
как Louisa Mae Cardinal
Love, Marilyn (2012)
как Herself
Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You (2011)
как Nanette
BBStory: An American Film Renaissance (2010)
Reflections of a Philosopher King (2010)
как Interviewee
America Lost and Found: The BBS Story (2010)
как Herself
Greta (2009)
как Katherine
The Mighty Macs (2009)
как Mother St. John
PoliWood (2009)
The Velveteen Rabbit (2009)
как Swan
W. (2008)
как Barbara Bush
The Loss of a Teardrop Diamond (2008)
как Miss Addie
Lovely, Still (2008)
как Mary
Mitch Albom's For One More Day (2007)
как Pauline "Posey" Benetto
The Stone Angel (2007)
как Hagar
30 Days (2006)
как Maura
The Fountain (2006)
как Dr. Lillian Guzetti
The Wicker Man (2006)
как Sister Summersisle
Hubert Selby Jr: It/ll Be Better Tomorrow (2006)
как Herself
Stardust: The Bette Davis Story (2006)
как Herself
The Elephant King (2006)
как Diana Hunt
Mrs. Harris (2006)
как Former Tarnower Steady
Our Fathers (2005)
как Mary Ryan
The Five People You Meet In Heaven (2004)
как Ruby
The Madam's Family: The Truth About the Canal Street Brothel (2004)
как Tommie
Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore: Second Chances (2004)
как Herself
Easy Riders, Raging Bulls: How the Sex, Drugs and Rock 'N' Roll Generation Saved Hollywood (2003)
как Herself
Brush with Fate (2003)
как Rika
Red Dragon (2002)
как Grandma Dolarhyde (voice) (uncredited)
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood (2002)
как Viviane Joan 'Vivi' Abbott Walker
Within These Walls (2001)
как Joan Thomas
Memories, Dreams & Addictions (2001)
как Herself
The Yards (2000)
как Val Handler
Requiem for a Dream (2000)
как Sara Goldfarb
Mermaid (2000)
как Trish
You Can Thank Me Later (1999)
как Shirley Cooperberg
The Last Picture Show: A Look Back (1999)
как Herself
Night Ride Home (1999)
как Maggie
Walking Across Egypt (1999)
как Mattie Rigsbee
Playing by Heart (1998)
как Mildred
Marilyn in Manhattan (1998)
как Herself
The Patron Saint of Liars (1998)
как June Clatterbuck
The Fear of God: 25 Years of The Exorcist (1998)
как Herself - 'Chris MacNeil'
Flash (1997)
как Laura Strong
Deceiver (1997)
как Mook
A Deadly Vision (1997)
Timepiece (1996)
как Maud Gannon
The Spitfire Grill (1996)
как Hannah Ferguson
How to Make an American Quilt (1995)
как Hy Dodd
The Baby-Sitters Club (1995)
как Emily Haberman
Follow The River (1995)
как Gretel
My Brother's Keeper (1995)
как Helen
Roommates (1995)
как Judith
Trick of the Eye (1994)
как Frances Griffin
Getting Gotti (1994)
как Jo Giacalone
When a Man Loves a Woman (1994)
как Emily
Getting Out (1994)
как Arlie's Mother
The Cemetery Club (1993)
как Esther Moskowitz
Earth and the American Dream (1992)
Taking Back My Life: The Nancy Ziegenmeyer Story (1992)
как Wilma
Dying Young (1991)
как Mrs. O'Neil
Mrs. Lambert Remembers Love (1991)
как Lillian "Lil" Lambert
When You Remember Me (1990)
как Nurse Cooder
The Color of Evening (1990)
Hanna's War (1988)
как Katalin
Dear America: Letters Home from Vietnam (1987)
как Mrs. Stocks (voice)
Pack of Lies (1987)
как Barbara Jackson
Act of Vengeance (1986)
как Margaret Yablonski
Into Thin Air (1985)
как Joan Walker
Twice in a Lifetime (1985)
как Kate MacKenzie
Surviving (1985)
как Tina Brogan
Terror in the Aisles (1984)
The Ambassador (1984)
как Alex Hacker
Silence of the North (1981)
как Olive Frederickson
The People vs. Jean Harris (1981)
как Jean Harris
Sois belle et tais-toi (1981)
как Herself
Resurrection (1980)
как Edna
Κραυγή γυναικών (1978)
Same Time, Next Year (1978)
как Doris
Providence (1977)
как Sonia Langham
Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore (1974)
как Alice Wyatt
Harry and Tonto (1974)
как Shirley Mallard
Thursday's Game (1974)
как Lynne Evers
The Exorcist (1973)
как Chris MacNeil
The King of Marvin Gardens (1972)
как Sally
The Last Picture Show (1971)
как Lois Farrow
Tropic of Cancer (1970)
как Mona
Alex in Wonderland (1970)
как Beth Morrison
Pit Stop (1969)
как Ellen McCleod
Goodbye Charlie (1964)
как Franny Salzman
For Those Who Think Young (1964)
как Dr. Pauline Swenson
The Christmas Tree (1958)
как Elizabeth
Easy Out? (1954)
как Mary
Bathing Flo
Welcome to Pine Grove!
как Helen
The House of Tomorrow
Executive Producer
Bathing Flo

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: