Click the flags to choose language

Bernard Lee

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Brentford, London, England, UK:


Dangerous Davies (1981)
как Sergeant Ben
Moonraker (1979)
как M
Beauty and the Beast (1979)
как Edward Beaumont
A Christmas Carol (1977)
как Ghost of Christmas Present
The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
как M
Bons baisers de Hong Kong (1975)
как M
Murrain (1975)
как Beeley
The Man with the Golden Gun (1974)
как M
Percy's Progress (1974)
как Barraclough
Frankenstein and the Monster from Hell (1974)
как Tarmut
Live and Let Die (1973)
как M
Diamonds Are Forever (1971)
как M
Dulcima (1971)
как Mr Gaskain
The Raging Moon (1971)
как Uncle Bob
Danger Point (1971)
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1969)
как M
Crossplot (1969)
как Chilmore
You Only Live Twice (1967)
как M
OK Connery (1967)
как Commander Cunningham
The Spy Who Came In from the Cold (1965)
как Patmore
Thunderball (1965)
как M
Dr. Terror's House of Horrors (1965)
как Hopkins (segment "Creeping Vine")
Goldfinger (1964)
как M
Who Was Maddox (1964)
Saturday Night Out (1964)
как George Hudson
Ring of Spies (1964)
как Henry Houghton
From Russia with Love (1963)
как M
A Place to Go (1963)
как Matt Flint
Two Left Feet (1963)
как Mr Crabbe
The L-Shaped Room (1962)
как Charlie
Dr. No (1962)
как M
The Brain (1962)
как Dr. Frank Shears
The Share Out (1962)
Clue of the Silver Key (1961)
Whistle Down the Wind (1961)
как Mr. Bostock
The Secret Partner (1961)
как D.S. Frank Hanbury
Fury at Smugglers' Bay (1961)
как Black John
Clue of the Twisted Candle (1960)
Cone of Silence (1960)
как Capt. George Gort
The Angry Silence (1960)
как Bert Connolly
Sink the Bismarck! (1960)
как Firing Officer (uncredited)
Kidnapped (1960)
как Captain Hoseason
Beyond This Place (1959)
как Patrick Mathry
Danger Within (1959)
как Lieutenant Colonel Huxley
Nowhere to Go (1958)
как Victor Sloane, alias Lee Henderson
The Man Upstairs (1958)
как Inspector Thompson
The Key (1958)
как Cmdr. Wadlow
Dunkirk (1958)
как Charles Foreman
High Flight (1957)
как Flight Sergeant Harris
Across the Bridge (1957)
как Chief Inspector Hadden
Fire Down Below (1957)
как Doctor Sam
The Spanish Gardener (1956)
как Leighton Bailey
The Battle of the River Plate (1956)
как Captain Dove - M.S. Africa Shell
The Purple Plain (1954)
как Dr. Harris
Seagulls Over Sorrento (1954)
как Lofty Turner
Father Brown (1954)
как Inspector Valentine
Beat the Devil (1953)
как Insp. Jack Clayton
Sailor of the King (1953)
как Petty Officer 'Stokes' Wheatley
The Yellow Balloon (1953)
как Constable Chapman
Gift Horse (1952)
как A.S. 'Stripey' Wood
Mr. Denning Drives North (1951)
как Inspector Dodds
Appointment with Venus (1951)
как Brigadier
Calling Bulldog Drummond (1951)
как Colonel Webson
The Adventurers (1951)
как O'Connell
Odette (1950)
как Jack
Cage of Gold (1950)
как Inspector Grey
Last Holiday (1950)
как Inspector Wilton
Morning Departure (1950)
как Cmdr. Gates
The Blue Lamp (1950)
как Inspector Cherry
The Third Man (1949)
как Sergeant Paine
Elizabeth of Ladymead (1948)
как John Beresford in 1903
Quartet (1948)
как Ned Preston, a Prison Visitor
The Fallen Idol (1948)
как Detective Hart
The Adventures of Dusty Bates (1947)
как Captain Ford
The Courtneys of Curzon Street (1947)
как Colonel Gascoyne
The New Lot (1943)
как Interviewing Officer
Once a Crook (1941)
как Duke
Spare a Copper (1940)
как Jake
Let George Do It! (1940)
как Oscar
The Frozen Limits (1939)
как Bill McGrew
Murder in Soho (1939)
как Roy Barnes
The Terror (1938)
как Ferry Fane
Rhodes of Africa (1936)
как Cartwright

База фильмов 2 © 2021

Powered by: