Click the flags to choose language

Lois Maxwell

День рождения:
Место рождения:
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada:


Bond Girls Are Forever (2002)
как Miss Moneypenny (archive footage)
The Fourth Angel (2001)
как Olivia
Terence Young: Bond Vivant (2000)
Inside 'Dr. No' (2000)
Hard to Forget (1998)
как Helen Applewhite
In Search of James Bond with Jonathan Ross (1995)
как Moneypenny
Lady in the Corner (1989)
как Mary Smith
A View to a Kill (1985)
как Miss Moneypenny
Eternal Evil (1985)
как Monica Duval
Octopussy (1983)
как Miss Moneypenny
For Your Eyes Only (1981)
как Miss Moneypenny
Invaders from the Deep (1981)
как Lieutenant Atlanta Shore / Milly Carson / Marineville Tracking Station #2
Moonraker (1979)
как Miss Moneypenny
The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
как Miss Moneypenny
Age of Innocence (1977)
как Mrs Hogarth
The Man with the Golden Gun (1974)
как Miss Moneypenny
Live and Let Die (1973)
как Miss Moneypenny
Endless Night (1972)
как Cora Walker-Brown
Diamonds Are Forever (1971)
как Miss Moneypenny
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1969)
как Miss Moneypenny
You Only Live Twice (1967)
как Miss Moneypenny
Welcome to Japan, Mr. Bond (1967)
как Miss Moneypenny
OK Connery (1967)
как Miss Maxwell
Thunderball (1965)
как Miss Moneypenny
Goldfinger (1964)
как Miss Moneypenny
From Russia with Love (1963)
как Miss Moneypenny
The Haunting (1963)
как Grace Markway
Dr. No (1962)
как Miss Moneypenny
Lolita (1962)
как Nurse Mary Lore
Face of Fire (1959)
как Ethel Winter
Kill Me Tomorrow (1957)
как Jill Brook
Time Without Pity (1957)
как Vickie Harker
High Terrace (1956)
как Stephanie Blake
Satellite in the Sky (1956)
как Kim Hamilton
Passport to Treason (1956)
как Diane Boyd
Aida (1953)
как Amneris
Mantrap (1953)
как Thelma Speight / Tasman
Women of Twilight (1952)
как Christine "Chris" Ralston
Lady in the Fog (1952)
как Margaret 'Peggy' Maybrick
The Woman's Angle (1952)
как Enid Mansell
Lebbra bianca (1951)
Domani è troppo tardi (1950)
как Anna
The Crime Doctor's Diary (1949)
как Jane Darrin
The Decision of Christopher Blake (1948)
как Miss McIntyre (uncredited)
The Dark Past (1948)
как Ruth Collins
Corridor of Mirrors (1948)
как Lois
The Big Punch (1948)
как Karen Long
That Hagen Girl (1947)
как Julia Kane
A Matter of Life and Death (1946)
как Actress (uncredited)
Sporting Chance
как Louise

База фильмов 2 © 2020

Powered by: